Ratings based on 646 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 May 2020
The check in and check out process where really great. The staff were amazing
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Mar 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Mar 2020
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar 2020
The noise at night, dog roaming the hallway, alarm set from previous guess woke me up at 6:00am. I ended up with a headache that morning and to top it off I was charged for breakfast we didn't order or received. I would not recommend it to anyone. I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar 2020
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb 2020
I don't like the fact that you can't control the climate. Itwas a very cold night, I raised the thermostat and the room never got warm. I asked the front desk about it when i checked out and they told me the rooms have eco thermostat with motion sensors. If your sleeping and not moving around the room, the heat will never kick on. I stayed at the Marriott Fairfield Inn by Bradley Airport around Thanks giving which was a cold weekend and it has the same type of system, the ac kept coming on all night. I wasn't able to sleep either time due to how cold the rooms were. I don't think I will stay at another Marriott. Especially during the winter months.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hartford

Posted 22 Feb 2020
The staff was awesome The housekeeper were so respectful My room was very clean The food was amazing
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Feb 2020
Very nice and clean enjoyed my stay Didn’t like the 6 dollar a bottle water in the room I no y’all are making money on people with children not cool I left them right on the table while thirsty went to dinner and brought back the water Bottle I received while waiting on my table
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Feb 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great start to our family vacation

Posted 13 Feb 2020 on Hotels
We stayed here the night before leaving for a family vacation. Place was very clean. We found the pool and place overall on the cool side but staff was very friendly and accommodating even making us coffee at 4:30 on the way to the airport. We were going to stay for dinner but found it strange eating in the lobby. Found a really nice place within minutes of the hotel. Would highly recommend.