Ratings based on 203 verified reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

just ok

Posted 4 Jan 2020 on Hotels
It is a pretty rundown hotel but it was OK for a night sleep. This hotel could surely use some updating and maintenance.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Jan 2020
No hot water. No cable. Mildew in the shower. The only positive thing I can say is that the staff was very kind and friendly.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Nov 2019
This is without a doubt the worst motel we have ever stayed at in over 29 years of travel to the U.S.A Some of the rooms were either being used
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Would not recommend

Posted 28 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Repairs and maintenance have been deferred. Although signs say no smoking, my room reeked of cigarette smell. Caused my throat to be scratchy and sore my eyes to water a bit. I will not stay there again
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
In a run down area No breakfast as advertised No coffee maker or drinks facility Very noisy
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Sep 2019 on Travelocity
This is one of the dirtiest, grossest motels i’ve stayed in, in the US. The room is lousy with stale cigarette smoke, the carpet is filthy and am not able to sleep worrying about the possibility of bed bugs. The air quality in our room is terrible.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Aug 2019 on Travelocity
The dead bolt didn’t work, quite dilapidated, needs work badly.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Falls Church, VA

Posted 31 Jul 2019
A good, serviceable property if you just need a place to sleep. Had to work late one night in Quincy and with a 75-mile commute back to NH, I was able to book a room here at the last minute for about $120 (with taxes). Comfortable bed, clean sheets, clean bathroom. Few amenties beyond towels, TV, iron, hair dryer, small soaps/shampoo, microwave, and small fridge, but that's fine. There's a 24-hour CVS just up the road, so I was able to get the essentials. For after-hours check-in, you have to call the number taped to the door and the proprietor comes out of a room next to the office to check you in. He was also amenible to letting me back in my room when I inadvertently locked myself out. I could tell I woke the poor guy up twice, but I'm very grateful. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Jul 2019 on Travelocity
It was clean for a cheap motel and there were no bed bugs in my bed! Lol