Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Terrible

Posted 11-Feb-2018
It was a trap house! You had to use bodily force to open the door. The bed spread had a wet looking spot on it the pillows weren't even pillows. The bed omg, it felt like a box spring. The curtain was half of one window treatment, you pull one side it, it unveils the outside, vice versa. Terrible!!
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Feb-2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience. Will address this directly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Tacoma

Very polite and respectful services

Posted 06-Feb-2018
Good nice surrounding area respectful neighbors great for local transit transportation
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Feb-2018 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Tacoma

Cozy

Posted 05-Feb-2018
Nice and tidy no beaches need better towels comfy beds good staff
Comment from Hotel Management
05-Feb-2018 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you looking forward to seeing you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from olalla wa

Disgusting

Posted 20-Jan-2018
Feces on wall,room was disgusting. Dust ,cob webs. charged another $10 ontop of Bill. Had to wait outside of office for 20min while counting till
Comment from Hotel Management
22-Jan-2018 by Donna, Hotel Management
Will address it directly sorry for the inconvenience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Tacoma

Customer service was terrible.

Posted 16-Dec-2017
We checked in at 3 am specifically asked if we would have to check out at 11 am and the front desk said no. We had rented.2 times before the same way and didn't have to check out till the following day. The manager and other person working basically called me a liar.that we had never stayed there Before. We spent 75 dollars for.5 hrs in the room. I will never recommend this place to anyone unless we are compensated. I don't normally do these things but this was beyond rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Dec-2017 by Lady, Hotel Management
I will look into this
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Regretful stay

Posted 03-Dec-2017
Overflowing garbage cans. Bullet hole in one of the entry doors, filthy dirty, couldn't tell what color the carpet or the bedspread was actually suppose to be. The walls were covered in splashed stuff and duct taped shelves. The t.v. guides outdated, the beds hard and squeaked with every move was supposed to be non smoking but smelled really strong. Noisy with people coming and going at all hours. Didn't feel real safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Dec-2017 by Lady, Hotel Management
I am very sorry that your stay was not pleasant with us. I will be checking into this
4 out of 5
by Salina

Ok

Posted 20-Nov-2017 on Hotels
Alright
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Nov-2017
Thank you very much hope to see you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Oregon

Not treated like a guest

Posted 08-Nov-2017
Pros: The heater worked and the beds were comfortable
We didnt feel comfortable in the surroundings. They didnt have enough staff to help out when the remote didnt have batteries and we needed towels
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Nov-2017 by Donna, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06-Nov-2017 on Hotels
Service was good at the front desk. The room was dirty and smelled. There were no kitchen items for the kitchenette (no cutlery, cups, plates, etc.). We were on the back side of the building and you couldn’t get in from that side as the door handle was missing.
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Nov-2017
Sorry for your bad experience. I will look into this matter
2 out of 5
by Dexter

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16-Oct-2017 on Hotels