Ratings based on 756 verified reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Apr 2020
It had a room and a bathroom with running water.The toilet flushed and I was not rudely intrupted by a man beating his wife next door....
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You! Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Apr 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!! Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating!! Nancy Y. #Team6
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Mar 2020
Cool friendly staffbe safe and stay healthy bigger tv wud be nice and coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating, please give us the opportunity to improve your experience on your future bookings. Nancy Y. #Team6
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating!! Nancy Y. #Team6
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar 2020
For the price you get a decent clean room the area is sketchy I seen drug deals going on in the parking lot. But we mind our business and had no issues. Getting clean towels was A BIG problem here so keep that In mind Bring your own the office people are rude as well. Good location to get around Vegas
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Nancy Y. #Team6
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating, please give us the opportunity to improve your experience on your future bookings. Nancy Y. #Team6
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating, please give us the opportunity to improve your experience on your future bookings. Nancy Y. #Team6
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Mar 2020
Too noisy. Was uncomfortable due to, to many people knocking on my door for no reason. Crank call from the motels telephone. Worst place i ever stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback. Your experience is important to us and we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Nancy Y. #Team6
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from PA

Posted 13 Mar 2020
As a solo traveler on a budget, I am accustomed to minimalist and cleanliness-challenged motels. This Motel 6 certainly met that low bar. But what really bugged me about this place was the inattentive and apathetic staff and overall lack of service. Though my reservation was paid more than a month in advance, I was told upon arrival (well after check in time) that no rooms were available unless I wanted a smoking room. Exhausted after a day of hiking, I took it. Then, when I visited the front desk to report that my WiFi was not connecting, I was brushed off and given an 800 number to call (!). After sitting on hold for 20 minutes, I gave up and had a WiFi-free stay. In this situation, I decided to take a walk but immediately realized that I was in a very sketchy neighborhood, so I returned to my room. One more thing: bring your own shampoo.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Apr 2020 by Nancy , Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Nancy Y. #Team6