Ratings based on 12 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Feb 2019 on Hotels
Unterkunft super, Frühstück super, Abendessen leider nur eine kleine Auswahl sonst super
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Feb 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Feb 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Heidesee

Posted 16 Jan 2019
freundliches, nettes Hotel in guter Lage angenehmer Service
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Dec 2018 on Hotels
Die Matratzen waren zu hart. Ich habe Rückenschmerzen gehabt und konnte gar nicht schlafen. Dusche mit wenig Wasserdruck und schlechte Temperaturregelung. Bad war dreckig, Staub auf dem Boden, Lüftung laut und voll mit Staub.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Lovely place on the mountains

Posted 27 Jul 2018 on Hotels
We stayed here for 4 nights in July. Place is really clean and tidy and the service was really friendly. Good breakfast and dinner also - simple and tasty cooking. The room was small but the bathroom was generous-sized. The staff was very friendly and helpful and there is a lot to do. We would recommend this place and hope to visit this nice hotel and the beautiful village again!
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Aug 2018 by Stoh, Hotel Management
Dear guests, we appreciate you have found time to share your experience. Thank you for your nice words, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon in Špindlerův Mlýn. Best regards, team of the Ski Hotel Stoh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Mar 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Zimmer gut ,Essen sehr gut ,nette Mitarbeiter.

Posted 20 Feb 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Broderstorf

Familiäres Hotel direkt an einer Piste.

Posted 17 Feb 2018
Pros: Sehr gutes Essen die heimelige Atmosphäre zwanglos und gemütlich und die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Bitte so bleiben.
Location: Ideal für alle Skifahrer in unmittelbarer Nähe zu einem Lift und einer Skibusstation
Zimmer und Verpflegung 1a, der Service und die Freundlichkeit herausragend. Wir haben uns zu Hause gefühlt. Die Lage ist optimal. Ein Lift und die Skibushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Wir haben uns toll erholt.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Jan 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Feb 2018 by Stoh, Hotel Management
Dear Grzegorz on, thank you for filling in the review. Best regards, team of Ski Hotel Stoh