Ratings based on 86 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Tokyo otaku unoki

Posted 29 Feb 2020
Laundry detergent was diluted with water No amenity No handsoap
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Apr 2020 by M-1 Tokyo, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We will use your feedback to provide a better experience for our future guests. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Feb 2020
Self check in was relatively smooth. Clean room, a bit far from Tokyo center but as this was not our first trip this was OK for us.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Room for Improvement

Posted 14 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Check it was not as easy as we thought. The check in details were only sent to us a couple of days before our stay and we were already ‘on route’ and had limited wifi access. After we checked it, opening the door to our unit was another challenge as the key pad needed a special way to be activated. The amenities were quite basic. Kitchenette is just a sink, fridge and microwave. There is no place to dry our laundry and there is no dryer. The hotel is also quite tricky to walk to from the train station. Do note that it is very far , about 3km, from JR station.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Dec 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Nov 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Elk Grove, CA

Posted 8 Nov 2019
Nice quiet neighborhood, next to the riverbank with a nice view.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hokkaido

Posted 4 Nov 2019
Nice, quiet neighborhood. Clean, spacious room. No toothbrushes or hand soap. They wouldn’t provide extra pillows when requested.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Oct 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Oct 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Sep 2019
We had everything we needed for the 2 weeks we stayed instructions for all amenities where clear and easy to read very happy will stay again..
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Oct 2019 by HK, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review.we look forward to hosting you again near future. Have a great day.