Ratings based on 2,021 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Las Vegas

Posted 6 Mar 2020
Amazing view! Staff is on point! Everything you need they will do. I love it there I will go back. Walking distance to the trains and good eats. I can’t explain enough how much we love the prince. I have nothing bad to say about them.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Mar 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Feb 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Feb 2020
The hotel staff were lovely! We stayed in an executive club room which meant we could use the club lounge pretty much all day for breakfast, afternoon tea, drinks and snacks and drinks - definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from From London

Posted 13 Jan 2020
Everything was amazing! Charge for the parking is a bit steep and should’ve been included with the booking on a 5 star hotel!!! Same for the breakfast, expensive and would expect it to be included in the price! Room was great but slightly narrow walking spaces between bed / wall / desk etc, 180*+ view from the windows was amazing, especially at night! All in all I would stay here again. Excellent hotel that needs very little to make it absolutely perfect!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Jan 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jan 2020
This hotel is enormous. Our room had an amazing view of Tokyo Tower and the Shrine. Neighborhood is a bit boring, but it is close to the subway to get to more interesting areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English, which was helpful when trying to make plans.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great service and accommodations

Posted 31 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Awesome view with really great accommodations and service. The location was good too and easy to access the subway.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Dec 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Dec 2019 on Hotels