Ratings based on 2,424 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from usa

Overnight stay

Posted 23-Feb-2017
Pros: clean
I was traveling alone and found the staff very friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Nice bar where you could just sit and relax
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from Csnada

Rooms are small. Food prices are a rip off

Posted 22-Feb-2017
Nothing much to say that's good. Luckily there are s few restaurants within a few minutes walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Feb-2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the size of your room and the cost of food during your stay. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our guest experience.
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from UK

Very good hotel and good location

Posted 20-Feb-2017
Very nice rooms with good facilities. Breakfast was good but the restaurant was overcrowded and there wasn't enough seating.
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Good basic hotel

Posted 19-Feb-2017
Just what I needed before a long haul flight, good "drop and flop"
2out of 5
by A verified traveller

Old rooms, electrical faults

Posted 15-Feb-2017
put in older rooms than usual - will not be going back there!
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Feb-2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you were dissatisfied with your room. Your feedback is important and will be used to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn standards.
3out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

OK hotel

Posted 13-Feb-2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Alternative less expensive food. Supply a bloody face Cloth!
Hotel was OK, what you might expect being close to an airport. Bed for me was comfortable but what annoyed me was no face cloths.....seems to be a common trend here in the uk. Food was stupid expensive basically because they got you isolated.
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from canada

close to hotel

Posted 10-Feb-2017
Pros: location - take the shuttle restaurant was good if service is slow , speak to manager fabio - a real problem solver
Cons: a little slow in the restaurant - some others around me complained , rooms are a long way from check in , free shuttle to airport :)
Location: near the airport , you pay for that but its worth it , not the hilton but clean , modern and i would stay again and recommend to family and friends
average to good hotel , neat and clean , vast property - walked a mile to get to my room lol easy check in , good restaurant / bar on site
2out of 5
by A verified traveller from halifax, NS Canada

Long walk to room bad service

Posted 08-Feb-2017
We had to walk nearly 2 football fields to reach our room from the main lobby eventhough when our room was assigned at check in we were told when we asked that it wasn't a long walk. Nobody offered to help with our luggage! Room was clearly old and run down. When we went to the hotel restaurant for dinner, we were greeted by an extremely rude hostess. We waited an hour to be served. We left dusgusted.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Feb-2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the condition of your room and the distance to reception. We are also sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your experience at the restaurant. Thank you for your feedback and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from South Australia

Good position for the airport.

Posted 08-Feb-2017
Pros: Very accomodating.
Cons: Maybe the housekeeping could be more attentive.
Location: Well placed for an early flight, could not comment, in late and gone early!
The hotel was easy to locate, but difficult to access and exit by car, the facities were excellent, the room was very good, and surprisingly very quiet. Some delays with house keeping was a minus. Overall a good experience, the staff excellent.
5out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Breakfast was excellent

Posted 08-Feb-2017
Could not fault them at all, would stay there again.