Ratings based on 16 verified reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Subang Jaya

Posted 29 Apr 2019
I like this property because of its location, affordable price & nice stay. my comment is only for the bed condition that already have something wrong with it's base. i think its time to replace with new bed frame.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Old 2 storey bungalow with small lobby area with sofa sets at living and a dining table. No food allowed in room, no shoes allowed in building, no fan/aircond/ventilation in room (except exhaust fan for toilet). Nice view, quiet surrounding, away/isolated.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from klang,selangor

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Aug 2018
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Just an overnight stay

Posted 15 Jul 2018
It was great. Tv and internet could’ve been better. But other than that. No real issues.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala lumpur

Posted 8 Jul 2018
Quite and secluded area, great for weekend getaway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from malaysia

Posted 19 Jun 2018
nice environment but water heaters are not functioning well, feel unsafe. suggest to change new water heaters in bathrooms as soon as possible... got cockroach...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur

Posted 9 Jan 2018
Fraser hill is a nice place. hope fully state government can do something on it to promote this place and upgrade the facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Mar 2018 by alywin, Hotel Management
thank you for the comment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Jan 2018
Cons: 1. It's about time to change the sofa cover. 2. Would be nice if there is internet connection.
Location: Location is near to town.
We took the suite with a view. It's very spacious. But it would be nicer if the sofa has a newer cover. TV signal is not that clear.
4 out of 5
by SIM

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Jan 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Hotel in the hills

Posted 30 Dec 2017
Nobody around to meet you. Electric went out when we were out having dinner, so we came back to a empty hotel in pitch black.Decor was very dated. On the up side, the view from our balcony was fantastic. And the staff turned up after 5 minutes of my phone call about the electric.