Ratings based on 9 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Goodna Qld

Posted 11 Jul 2019 on Wotif
Very happy with our stay, staff were courteous and friendly
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Feb 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Nov 2018
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Oct 2018 on CheapTickets
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Well worth a visit

Posted 17 Oct 2018 on Hotels
Fantastic manager, very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Mar 2018
It was great staying at Big4, I recommend to others. Very friendly staff. The rooms were all clean with the location close to the shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Apr 2018 by BIG4 Dandenong Tourist Park, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great feedback. We are pleased you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from griffith

Clean and comfortable

Posted 22 Jan 2018 on Wotif
Very tiday and comfortable. Would be better if there were more things for kids. A pool would have been great and a fee more swings etc for above 6 year olds.
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Jan 2018 by BIG4 Dandenong Tourist Park, Hotel Management
Thanks Kylie for your valued feedback. We are pleased you had a comfortable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Kew

Very Good

Posted 2 Jan 2018
It was peace and quiet. The rooms are clean and still look brand new. The check-in and checkout experience was quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Jan 2018 by BIG4 Dandenong Tourist Park, Hotel Management
Hi Rey, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy some peace and quiet. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Taiwan

A good accommodation for short stay

Posted 17 May 2018 on Hotels
A good accommodation for a short stay