Ratings based on 1,637 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Apr 2020
I love the customer service provider the check in process and the daily interactions with Mary who works at the front deck. Great customer service and kindness. I can appreciate the kind and pleasant friendly care she provided. Thank you to the hotel staff and Mary.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Mar 2020
The room was nice n clean would def go back to stay
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar 2020
Nice hotel, ok pricing, breakfast very good, staff very nice.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Brockton ma

Posted 13 Mar 2020
Was asked to leave for smoking and we don't smoke. Staff was rude and ignorant. We were only there for approximately 20 mins.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar 2020 by L.N., Hotel Management
Dear Expedia user, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York

Posted 8 Mar 2020
Overall nice property, a little dated, tiny TV, breakfast limited choices, clean and served its purpose for a baseball overnight...service good...would stay again
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Highland, NY

Posted 2 Mar 2020
We arrived, were greeted and checked in without issue. The rooms we rented were clean and comfortably appointed. Breakfast was hot and wonderful with an ample selection of tasty and fresh foods. The pool was very cold but the hot tub was delightful. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Feb 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Feb 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb 2020 on Orbitz
Overall it was a pleasant experience. Would come back.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Feb 2020