Ratings based on 999 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar 2020
The ladies at the front desk stayed very friendly as there was a long line to check in they where overwhelmed but stayed friendly throughout the customers request.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Mar 2020
Arrived late evening at this hotel. I could use sauna before going to bed. I rested very well and could make 10 hour flight next day. Good hearty breakfast was another merit for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

OK

Posted 31 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Posizione comoda, il riatorante interno non è niente di eccezionale ma è ok, camere pulite e abbastanza grandi
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Feb 2020 by Julia, Duty Manager., Hotel Management
Hi Giulia, thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear the time spent at our hotel went well. I hope we can have you visit us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Jan 2020 on Hotels
So essentials were missing. No tissue boxes, conditioner or dirty laundry bags. Restaurant was pricey. On a positive note: room was very clean, bedding was wonderful and beds comfy. Room was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Jan 2020 by Julia, Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Tiina, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear our hotel has not met your expectations. I hope you can give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Oct 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Oct 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto

Posted 17 Sep 2019
I loved my stay. Hotel was quiet and clean and had easy access from the airport and to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Sep 2019 by Julia, Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karhy, thank you for your wonderful review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Welcome again!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Aug 2019
The location is great and staff very friendly. Walking distance to shopping mall and bus service close by. Free wifi in the rooms is good and availability of a gym makes it very comfortable to stay for business or leisure. Free shuttle bus is good but clearer instructions on where to find it would have enabled us to catch the bus. We missed the last one of the day and had to find a taxi. We would have liked more information on dining options. Instead of finding the restaurant is only open for breakfast. A notice to this effect would be useful for people planning their stay.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Aug 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Dismal location without food options.

Posted 14 Aug 2019 on Hotels
It would have been excellent had there been a place to get a meal in the immediate area. The hotel itself has a restaurant, but it was not open during my stay. The food for sale in the lobby was execrable. As I was leaving at 4 AM, I requested a breakfast to go. In a cruel twist of fate, the same questionable sandwiches I had passed up the evening before appeared in my little to go bag.