Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Dublin

Nice friendly hotel close to stadium & shops

Posted 21-Oct-2014
Pros: Friendly staff, spotless room and close to amenities.... short tube ride to London city
Cons: the outside decor which is in the process of being painted....
Location: Practically next door to Wembley stadium and London Designer Outlet with nice shops and restaurants.....
This is the third time in 6 months I have stayed in this hotel. I have not even looked at staying anywhere else as I find the staff very welcoming and eager to help in any way - nothing is an issue with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Geneva, Switzerland

Game at Wembley

Posted 04-Oct-2014
Pros: Clean, good locations.
Cons: I wish there was better TV reception for my insomnia after the game.
Location: Wembley Stadium
We choose the hotel because of the proximity to Wembley. The staff seemed a bit overwhelmed by the crowd of people coming in for the event, but you would think that a hotel right next to Wembley Stadium would be better equipped to managed that. Otherwise, everything was fine, nothing exceptional exceptional either way, but comfortable enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Aberdeen, Scotland

Great local amenities

Posted 11-Aug-2014
Pros: Excellent service from the staff
Cons: Our family room was a little tight on space to be able to move about.
Location: React location with plenty to do nearby at the London outlet.
Great stay and even extended by an additional night as a result.
Comment from Hotel Management
20-Aug-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review, Customers are our priority and I am glad that you are happy with the hospitality you have received from us. Thank you once again for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you soon. kind regards Rukhsana
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Excellent Overal

Posted 01-Aug-2014 on Hotels.com
Have nothing to complain about. The reception staff are very kind and well spoken. Had no issues what so ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
04-Oct-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review, really appreciate this. I am thrilled with your comments and review and its always a pleasure to read that you have nothing to complain Customers are our priority and I am glad that you are happy with the hospitality you have received from us. Thank you once again for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you soon. kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
04-Oct-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review, really appreciate this. I am thrilled with your comments and review and it always a pleasure to read all the positive sides of your stay. Customers are our priority and I am glad that you are happy with the hospitality you have received from us. Thank you once again for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you soon. kind regards Rukhsana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Comfortable stay

Posted 30-Jul-2014
Rooms were comfortable, staff were freindly and cordial.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Aug-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review, really appreciate this.Thank you once again for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you soon. kind regards Rukhsana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Madz from Crewe

less than 5 minutes walk from Wembley Stadium

Posted 18-Jul-2014 on Hotels.com
me and a friend stayed here because we we're seeing Eminem at the Stadium. Amazing hotel with fantastic rooms, everything was clean on arrival and situated less than 5 minutes from Wembley Stadium, despite the amount of people outside after the concert the windows blocked out the majority of the sound so we had a very peaceful rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Sep-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review, Customers are our priority and I am glad that you were happy with your stay. Thank you once again for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you soon. kind regards Rukhsana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from Bucharest

decent hotel, near Wembley Park mall

Posted 06-Jul-2014
Pros: very convenient and clean
Cons: the coffee
Location: the location is convenient for shopping, but one should not wander too far.
everything worked well, there was a Tesco Express 3 minutes walk away, big shopping mall and transport. That being said, the area is less than wonderful. The breakfast was good ans service was excellent, inclusive of little extras like espressos and freshly made poached eggs, which the staff asked if I would like. We had a lot of coaches bringing kids, obviously for the summer break, all done professionally and very civilised
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Jul-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Alex Thank you so much for the 4 star review. It s a pleasure to always read positive reviews on the website and see how we have pleased our guests not only the location of the hotel but also with the service. we pride ourselves to ensure that we give 100% to our guests. Thank you once again Kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
09-Jul-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Alex Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Wembley. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bwrite the review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Kind regards Rukhsana Hassam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynne from cumbria

wembley concert

Posted 28-Jun-2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great hotel bathroom a little smelley when first arrived but subsided exec room so everything else good quiet good nights sleep would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
06-Sep-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear reviewer Thank you so much for your review. Sorry for any inconvenience caused bduring your stay. Kind regards Rukhsana
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Posted 27-Jun-2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Aug-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the star rating. regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Aug-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the star rating. kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Aug-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, very much appreciated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

Posted 22-Jun-2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Aug-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the star rating. regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Aug-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the star review Kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Aug-2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear reviewer Thank you for your 4 sar review. Kind regards