Ratings based on 2,218 verified reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Mar 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar 2020
Its a great place to go and stay!! Keep up the good work!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Woodstock

Posted 18 Mar 2020
While a little dated, we loved how everything is connected and/or very close to Clifton Hill. The waterpark was the perfect size for us. Wouldn't suggest eating breakfast at the Perkins though; I know it's Niagara, but very pricey for breaky.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from St Thomas Ontario

Posted 18 Mar 2020
The worst blankets. We thought they were rugs and put them on the floor they were awful the colour was awful they feel was awful they were not comfortable at all nor welcoming. When you pay a certain price for a room you expect your bedding to be a little bit more higher quality I think when you leave your home you expect that the bedding will be better than your own house, or else why would you not just stay at home.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar 2020
Glad they have evening movie time, that gave us a worry free evening while outside was raining or windy.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar 2020
Great place for a quick getaway. Only downfall is there are no microwaves in the room to heat water up for baby bottles. Makes it difficult at 3am to go down a floor to heat it in a community microwave.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar 2020
Our room was a good price but a bit dated, not an issue but had a very musty smell. We were in a room on the indoor courtyard which had a family movie night which was fun. However, the courtyard was closed at 10:00p...there were people talking loudly, children yelling and running past our room well past 11:00p..a shrill "little girl scream" woke me onece I'd finally fallen asleep.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto

Posted 12 Mar 2020
Stayed from March 6 to 7th, 2 rooms for my family with kids. The bedsheets has blood stained.look at the photos I took. During a Coronavirus season. I need not explain about cleanliness and hygiene, everybody knows blood stains is not acceptable in any level. Discussing and dirty. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Guelph

Posted 11 Mar 2020
They need to invest in insulation. You can hear everything happening in the courtyard and everything above and/or beside you. Really no amenities as the waterpark costs extra. Needs to be updated. The room was clean tho and well stocked with towels, soap etc.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Mar 2020