Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great room and they had gluten free options!

Posted 18-Apr-2017
Pros: Very clean and great customer service
Cons: n/a
Location: good location
Great room and they had gluten free options on their free breakfast bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Michiganders

Needed a break from camping

Posted 16-Apr-2017
Our motor home broke down It took a week to get back on the road. Staying on a car lot day after day was boring, no shower, no tv , ran out of gas, blew a fuse. Our hotel stay was heavenly. Only complaint would be food not hot enough at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Apr-2017 by Thea, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you found a haven with us. We apologize that the food was not hot enough. We will work to correct that immediately! We hope you got home safely and all is well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 14-Mar-2017
It was very nice. We will stay there again! Hanna shdnzhjsjzbn sjsjsnjs. Sisjjsjjsjns. ghdjdbdndjs Go. When's she d bdbzhzbbs d no fjdj dbjdd
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15-Jan-2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08-Jan-2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Jan-2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating! We are happy that you had a good stay and appreciate you choosing us! Happy and Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Easy to find location

Posted 05-Jan-2017 on Hotels
Very nice lobby and staff. Bed wasn't very comfortable; the duvet was lumpy and didn't provide enough warmth.
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Jan-2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that you had issues with your room. I am very sorry. I hope that you reported the issue with your duvet to the front desk so we could fix it! We never want you to be cold or have an unpleasant experience! I am happy that you found the lobby and staff nice. We hope that all your travels have been pleasant and safe. Thank you for staying with us!!
5 out of 5
by amber

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24-Dec-2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Somerset, Pa

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted 16-Dec-2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: breakfast was good and the rooms were nice. Cookies and soup in the afternoon was a nice amenity.
Cons: outside spotlight shining into first floor room windows
We had a good stay here. Because we didn't book directly through the hotel, they did not honor our request for 3rd floor. We were put in a handicapped room on the first floor with a spot light shining into our room through the front window. We made due by putting a towel above the curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Visit to university of Wyoming

Posted 10-Dec-2016
Pros: Clean and nice
Lobby and decor had a wyoming flare, very fitting for the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

The reviews were right!

Posted 09-Dec-2016 on Orbitz
Location: Just off the freeway, close to a Walmart and just a few minutes from downtown / the university.
We were going cross country and about 2 hours from Laramie chose AmericInn based on the online reviews. They were absolutely right! Clean, quiet, convenient, a little dated decor, but nice. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Any time we make the cross country trip, we now know where we're going to stay. Again, can't say enough about how responsive and nice the staff were.