Ratings based on 11 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 May 2019
5 out of 5
by Jirair

Posted 14 Jul 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice. However, the personal service that I received was exceptional. The receptionist during my stay (Mariami Sonishvili) was extremely helpful, and super polite. The room was especially very cozy which I prefer as a minimalist. Be advised that this hotel is also part hostel with a shared kitchen. This worked out well because it allowed me to meet people in the common areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Los Angeles

Best you can get for your money.

Posted 4 May 2017
I would defiantly will stay there again, can't get better deal than that, ill try to give the most simple explanation of this hotel, its one floor in a 15 floor building,and its on the 15th floor, so you get a nice view, the building is really run down, BUT, the floor of the Hotel is totally renovated and the rooms are really op to date, the hotel is out of the center but really easy to get to the center ( taxi is $2 to any part of the city ), we had a really good time in this city.
3 out of 5
by Ishay from Israel

nicw stay

Posted 1 Sep 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only for one night, and it was exactly what we needed. We got a room of 3 although we were 4, but the third bed was wide enough for our 2 doughers. The guy in reception was great and helped us in many ways and with directions. The surroundings and the building is not son welcoming but once you enter the hotel it is good. Make sure that you order the room with AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from UAE

very good place with good cost

Posted 14 Jul 2016
Pros: very nice and clean , rooms were big and comfy , very nice view in the teras
Cons: if breakfast is included and also some one to help with the luggage.
Location: near by the city center
it was a very nice place , rooms are very clean and bath rooms , the guy in the reception was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Sep 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hamburg

Extrem freundliches Personal,

Posted 3 Feb 2018
Pros: Freundliches Personal, die extreme Sauberkeit
Location: MItten im Stadtzentrum
Von aussen hätt ich das nicht erwartet, dann wurde ich überrascht!!! Extrem freundliches Personal, besondres Ira! Betwäsche duftet wie eine Wiese am Morgen. Jeden Tag Bettwäsche gegen geringen Aufpreis gewechselt. Aufenthalt wie 1000 und 1 Nacht ;-) Dankeschön. Jörg-Julian Schmidt
4 out of 5
by Vibeke

Posted 12 Aug 2017 on Hotels
On hotel.com it said that the hotel was less than a km from city centre - that was not the fact. A taxi was needed each time as it a long walk! Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Удобный и чистый отель с прекрасным обслуживанием

Posted 28 Oct 2016 on Hotels
Выбрали этот отель по причине близости к тбилисскому дворцу спорта - 3 минуты пешком. Отель находится на последних 3-х этажах 17-ти этажного здания. Потрясающе отзывчивый и внимательный персонал!! удобные и новые кровати и постельные принадлежности. Завтраки отсутствуют, зато есть удобная общая кухня и прекрасная терраса на крыше с видом на весь город. единственный если можно так сказать недостаток - фен надо брать на ресепшене, но он там всегда есть и очень мощный, что не часто встретишь в отелях.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Sep 2016 on Hotels