Ratings based on 219 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb 2020
Clean friendly,check in could be better had to wait1 hr after stated check in time,but a great lication.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Mar 2020 by Viktoriia Osadchuk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! Every single opinion is valuable and we try to upgrade our standards for our Guests! You are more than welcome here anytime, and we will try to make your stay even better! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Jan 2020
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Dec 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Dec 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Room was OK-could have been a little cleaner and was too hot at night.Staff were helpful and hotel was well situated for Krakow city centre and other places of interest.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Nov 2019 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a nice review! Every single opinion is valuable and we try to upgrade our standards for our Guests! You are more than welcome here anytime, and we will try to make your stay even better! Best regards, Paulina Maj, Customer Service specialist
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Nov 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Very good location, just 5 mins walk to the shopping mall which connected to the Railway Station.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Oct 2019 by Vitalii A, Hotel Management
Dear Elisa, Thank you very much for such a nice and warm review! Every single opinion is valuable and we try to upgrade our standards for our Guests! You are more than welcome here anytime, and we will try to make your stay even better! Best regards, Vitalii Antontsev, Customer Service specialist
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Amazing location

Posted 1 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Amazing location. Short distance to Galleria Krakowaska, old city and plenty of restaurants. Not to happy with the bed, it had a very very hard matress and the sofa in the living room were worn out and not comfortable to sit it. I would definitely stay again if they sorted out the bed and the sofa.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Viktoriia Osadchuk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review - we are very happy for the fact that you enjoyed your stay in Kraków. You are more than welcome at Turnau Apartments! Best regards,
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Sep 2019
Great location and overall apartment, but we paid for a 2 bedroom with 2 x double bed. We only had 1 double, the other had a single bed with a pull out underneath which meant our friends could not sleep in the same bed and the one had a poor quality pull out bed. No bedding on either, when we mentioned this after checking in they said they would fix but instead just dropped off a bag of linen and left it at that. Poor customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Viktoriia Osadchuk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review - we are very happy for the fact that you enjoyed your stay in Kraków. You are more than welcome at Turnau Apartments!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Sep 2019
Location was great, staff were very helpful, apartment had everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Oct 2019 by Vitalii A, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing. I am so happy you enjoyed your experience with us and cannot wait to welcome you back with the same great service again soon! Safe travels! Vitalii Antontsev, Customer service specialist