Ratings based on 287 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Nov 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Nov 2019 on Hotels
We checked in around 8 pm, we were surprised by the dirt under the beds and the linens weren't clean Breakfast is good as well as the location
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Oct 2019
It is very close to the grotto. Walking distance to all the places. The only thing we were disappointed with is that they don't even provide a kettle of water for drinking water or a cup of tea.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Clean and Hygienic

Posted 15 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Quite well located, great staff and clean rooms. Was just right for us, as we were out during the day.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Sep 2019
We love our brief stay with the closeness of the place to Grotto. And the staff are friendly and very approachable! Highly recommendable!
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Doesn’t deserve a single star

Posted 2 Sep 2019 on Hotels
No Aircon, no iron service, no food allowed into hotel room, rude staff, extremely noise throughout the night. Did not expect much from a 3 star hotel but it lacks basic necessities. The rooms were extreamly hot as the weather was 34 degrees outside.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Aug 2019 on Hotels
,service and property
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Lourdes, France

Posted 20 Aug 2019
The day staff was great, in the evening, people wanted cafe or drinks and the one person to check guests in and out of hotel, was overwhelmed and told guests she couldn't attend to the bar. Most of the hotels on Lourdes are the same. OI would definatley had paid more money for a nicer hotel