Ratings based on 31,309 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Apr 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Mar 2020
I liked the layout and the pools. Unfortunately, the wave pool was not working. It would have been nice to have grab and go dining options, available in other places. The whole are was clean and the staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Apr 2020 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to provide your perceptions of Mandalay Bay. Although we are delighted that you found our resort to be an excellent value on the Las Vegas Strip, we are regretful that we did not fully surpass your prior anticipations. Please accept our apologies for your disappointment with the pool not working. It is our intention to provide our guests with the most enjoyable stay. Thank you again, and we hope our unmatched value and attentive service will help you consider visiting with us again, in the future.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 Mar 2020
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from West Palm Beach Florida

Posted 26 Mar 2020
The aquarium was really nice to visit. The pool & beach area looked amazing but too cool outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Mar 2020 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Mandalay Bay. Feedback such as yours helps us to monitor and improve the services we offer within our resort, thus helping us to maintain the customer service we aim to achieve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you our usual high level of service and standards in the future.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Mar 2020
The property was beautiful it was my 1st time at Vegas. I stay 2 nights there but was disappointed the most of the casinos machines were close/ turn off.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Mar 2020 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving Mandalay Bay a try. Based on your review, it sure sounds like you had a great time with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We are delighted by your recommendation, and hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Albuquerque

Posted 25 Mar 2020
On Feburary 25th thru March 1st I stayed at Mandalay Bay the aquarium located in the hotel is very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar 2020 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased you were able to experience our lavish guestrooms and phenomenal service during your visit. It is wonderful that our exclusive offerings added comfort and luxury to your overall stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Mar 2020
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Mar 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Mar 2020
Loved the pool! Also, the rooms were very clean. Loved that we could just go downstairs and watch women's pac12 tournament!
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Mar 2020 by Brett, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear you were impressed with your time here. The needs of our guests are certainly our top priority and we are glad this is apparent in the quality of service you received. Your recommendation is extremely important to us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Riviera,Tx

Posted 22 Mar 2020
Shopping area, bars , and the swimming pool , casinos,stores,restaurants