Ratings based on 36 verified reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Dengkil

Posted 22 Jul 2019
Overall was just ok. Worth with what you paid. One thing I love is the hotel provided iron and water dispenser at every level. Cons: breakfast served at reception counter/ main entrance. I think not suitable. No lift too.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Shah Alam

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Jun 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Clean, comfortable hotel close to Hospital

Posted 23 May 2019 on Hotels
This is a basic but clean and comfortable hotel, close to the Hospital Tuanku Ja'afar Seramban. The website indicates that a free breakfast is available. However, it is available from about 0800,and consists of bread for toasting, spreads, dry biscuits and tea / coffee. Eating places are not nearby. Parking is available but is public parking in the street outside - free overnight but from 0800 you need to purchase a parking coupon. Reception has books of coupons for sale.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Apr 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Feb 2019
Beds are comfortable. But we were given a queen size and single bed instead of three single beds for our stay. Unpleasant odour before entering the room and in the bathroom. The term continental breakfast is slightly misleading as the hotel only served toast, coffee and tea. Pricing is affordable for a night’s stay especially since it was a Chinese New Year eve.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Nov 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Bettr maintenance needed at this hotel.

Posted 5 Aug 2018 on Hotels
I stayed in 2 executive king size rooms on Thursday and Friday. It was quiet on Thursday night but on Friday night other guests kept talking and making noise at the coon areas until 3 am in the morning. The first room was not clean but the facilities worked. The second room was cleaner but the flush did not work.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur

Posted 1 Aug 2018
good location
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good hotel...

Posted 28 Mar 2018 on Hotels
Good hotel, attentive and helpful staff. Would recommend friend for this affordable hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Night stay for a fast business trip

Posted 15 Mar 2018
Pros: The cheapest and nearest hotel to my next visit the next day. Can consider it as a budget hotel.
Cons: Common facilities should have in the hotel and to create more designated parking bay for the hotel customers.
Location: Negeri Sembilan Tuanku Jaafar General Hospital just beside the hotel
Hotel just a simple hotel and facilities without proper parking for customers vehicle.