Ratings based on 39 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Quiet beach lovers

Posted 21 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Proximity to the beach and the sea view of the apartment made this a stay to remember! The family are so accommodating, always ready to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jul 2019 by Villa Tudor, Hotel Management
Thank you for this nice rewiev. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from California

Posted 30 Aug 2018
Owners are pleasant and accommodating. However, apartment was difficult to locate and to reach. Beach is about 10 min walk along a narrow, partly unpaved road. Once there, and settled, then, matters are easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from California

Incredible view from the room.

Posted 29 Oct 2017
Hvar is beautiful, but better to see it earlier in the season. we were there at the end of October and many things were closed. Also, the room was cold for this time of year because there was no heater. Otherwise the comfort of the room would have been rated a five.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Sep 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted 5 Aug 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly but suited our needs. Amazing balcony view, easy walk to restaurants and the beach, but above all, wonderful service from Nevis and family. Unit was spacious and clean, and we really enjoyed how peaceful the area was in comparison to Hvar town. Only potential drawback? If you're a light sleeper, note there are roosters nearby and they start their days very early.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Jul 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jul 2017 by Miss Tzu, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from england

Lovely apt with stunning views.

Posted 29 Jun 2017
-We really enjoyed our stay the apt is close to Milna beach however it is further out from the old town. -We had excellent service fron Maria and Nivas. -Good place if want to get away from the busy city!
3 out of 5
by Paul from Wokingham

Good location for a quiet beach holiday

Posted 30 Sep 2015 on Hotels
This apartment is part of a small block of holiday apartments overlooking a small cove. Do not book these if you want to be close to Hvar town - it is a 10 min drive to the old town of Hvar. Accommodation is clean but basic and not suitable for anyone who struggles with stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Great location by Milna beaches!

Posted 26 Aug 2015
The hosts were very helpful with transportation, dining, tourist options. Nice size room and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Birmingham, UK

Unbelievable place and incredible customer service

Posted 4 Aug 2015
Pros: High above the beach with great views. Fantastic people and 3 of the best restaurants on the island within 5 minutes walk. Great beach (and beach bar)
Location: Milna is 5 Km and a world away from Hvar, Quiet, friendly and slow paced.
Possibly the best welcome we've ever had anywhere. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. They did our laundry, took us into town, collected us later. They even found a way to get our online reservations printed for the next part of our trip. My only question is, when can we go back?