Ratings based on 83 verified reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Feb 2020
Almost 30mints of check-in Credit card machines most of the time don’t work at front desk & in Room dinning both Whatever was ordered didn’t even came on time & was also not hot & good quality After I checked-out next day morning got a call from the hotel to confirm weather I will be coming back to hotel or I have check-out it means on systems my check-out was not been done!!! Very risky to stay @ this hotel 🙏
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Feb 2020 by Shivendra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have already addressed your feedback to the team to enable them in taking immediate corrective action and offering a higher level of experience. We hope you would give us another opportunity to serve you and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Shivendra
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Disappointing experience and bad experience!

Posted 1 Jan 2020 on Hotels
The front desk staff was not helpful. Less than 3 star hotel based on the service they provided. If you order of food and room service didn’t ask you to pay right away if they don’t trust guest. They don’t wait till you check out which is usually a standard for any three star plus hotels! Very disappointing experience!! Not worth for the mone money. If you’re new to the standard hotel like taj, radisson, Hilton’s!!
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Feb 2020 by Shivendra, Hotel Management
Dear Deepak, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have already addressed your feedback to the team to enable them in taking immediate corrective action and offering a higher level of experience. We hope you would give us another opportunity to serve you and look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Shivendra
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Gurgaon

Posted 26 Dec 2019
Staff is uselessly strict and have some very inefficient policies for check-in and guest visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Feb 2020 by Shivendra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We regret to hear that your experience at Anya did not live up to your expectations. We have already addressed your feedback to the team to enable them in taking immediate corrective action and offering a higher level of experience. We hope you would give us another opportunity to serve you and look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Shivendra
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Dec 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Oct 2019
Don’t have much to say!! But it one of good properties in Gurgaon
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Nov 2019 by Team Anya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and taking out the time to share your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Team Anya.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Oct 2019 on Hotels
They couldn’t give the laundry the next day morning- bad
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto, Canada

Posted 25 Sep 2019
The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean and well maintained. The breakfast buffet has a variety of food. This has now become the hotel I always stay at when I am visiting Delhi/Gurgaon. The only issue I had was that the pool was out of service.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Aug 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Aug 2019 on Hotels