Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller from Lawton

Needs some work.

Posted 27-Jul-2016
Pros: The price was inexpensive. I liked that the hallways smelled nice. The fitness room had an elliptical.The hotel had a pool.
Cons: As I mentioned earlier.
Location: The location is right off the highway. There are many other hotels right beside this one. There is a Cracker Barrel, Sonic and other resturants close
The microwave did not work. The room smelled of mildew. It was clean though. The hallways smelled very nice.The pool area smelled very much like cigarettes. The breakfast only included biscuits and gravy, toast, waffles and oatmeal, Several people were obviously upset including the morning manager who was told by the breakfast worker that the truck had not come in with the eggs and sausage. The workers should have known before breakfast or told the manager before breakfast. When the worker was asked :"What is supposed to be in here?" about the empty warmer by another patron she simply replied, "Nothing" When another patron inquired about dry cereal she replied, "No". The water in the fitness room was nearly empty. The television in the fitness room was off with no remote available.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from Tucson

Close to Major Highway and Hospital.

Posted 27-Jun-2016
Pros: Hotel Staff were awesome. Very Clean. Great choices at breakfast.
Enjoyed the Happy Hour Margaritas and the breakfast was fantastic. Above average breakfast.
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09-Jun-2016
If you need somewhere to sleep, it will do. I had never thought to use this hotel. It was a convenient location.
2out of 5
by debra

Posted 30-May-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are very sorry if you were unhappy with your recent stay. As we do not have any comments to go off of, we will look into any complaints made during your stay so that they can be addressed appropriately.
5out of 5
by Clifford from Arlington TX

"I'll Be Back!!"

Posted 29-May-2016 on Hotels
I was really comfortable.. TV was wonderful.. Bed was great..
4out of 5
by Michael

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25-May-2016 on Hotels
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19-May-2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay there...very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. the room was comfortable and clean! Good restaurants in the neighborhood!
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from St. Charles, Mo.

First time we stayed here.

Posted 05-May-2016
Pros: Ease parking, neat, clean, nice rooms and good breakfast.
Cons: More signs on road. Had trouble finding it even with a GPS.
Location: Nice location. Ruby Tuesday restaurant across the street.
Were not familiar with the chain, but thought we'd try it. Very pleasantly surprised!
4out of 5
by A verified traveller from Colby,KS

Long weekend Oklahoma

Posted 03-May-2016
Pros: Nice bed and good breakfast.
Cons: The towels were not as nice and soft as i remember from a stay in Salina,KS.
I had stayed at this chain of motels' before and had good experience with them.
4out of 5
by nathan basham from tulsa

Odysseys

Posted 30-Apr-2016 on Hotels
supreme