Ratings based on 110 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Feb 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

everything was great

Posted 28 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Great place to stay, eat, relax. Few places like this you will find in the area
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Burlington

Posted 10 Dec 2019
Nice lake setting with walking/running path, great spa, nice bar/restaurant with excellent staff. Room temp hard to control...too warm.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Comfortable and nice place to stay

Posted 25 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Rooms and bathrooms are comfortable. Bed is comfortable. Lake is nice. Very comfortable hotel. Breakfast can be better. I would stay again
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Oct 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Perfect

Posted 15 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is amazing, only downfall would be where it's located as there's only one train station 7 mins drive from the hotel and getting to that train station you require a taxi. The hotel can accommodate a taxi for you as well as provide you with a hotel taxi but it's 15 euros one way just to get to the train station. Overall the hotel, the staff are super friendly and helpful they made sure everything was accommodated for. It's a peaceful location and perfect if you need to get away for a few nights, traviso is only a few stops and vencie central is about 50 mins on the train which was great, only downfall is I had to rush back by 8pm so i could get back to the hotel without any issues. That didn't change my experience as I was exploring Venice all day long and i could come back to the hotel in time to relax and get food from the hotel restataunt. The massage facilities were also great, staff Anna and Erica along with the manager were incredibly friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Ottima scelta

Posted 31 Oct 2018 on Hotels
Fantastic, nice clean and with high professional team Bravi!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great place

Posted 30 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. A few bleach stains on the carpet which that should be replaced for such a nice place.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great hotel, great restaurant, great spa.

Posted 5 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Great room at a great price. The spa services are excellent. The location on a lake is great. Shares the lake with a wakeboarding place that looks like a lot of fun. The food in the restaurant downstairs is amazing.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Jun 2018