Ratings based on 788 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb 2020
Lovely and clean, staff really helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Feb 2020 by Gareth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Double charged

Posted 18 Feb 2020 on Hotels
I was double charged. The room was prepaid but I recently was charged again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from kalgoorlie

Posted 15 Feb 2020
Very close to the airport, clean tidy & plenty of parking. Able to cook a meal in the unit so you don’t have to eat out
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Feb 2020 by Ida, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, the staff work tirelessly to ensure every guest has the best experience possible. We look for ward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Feb 2020
Service for these apartments is very good. Shuttled us to the airport twice. Very accommodating staff. These apartments are very well stocked with conveniences, even an outdoor area to sit. These are economical apartments and pretty much the best spot if you have an early flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Feb 2020 by Gareth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, the staff work tirelessly to ensure every guest has the best experience possible. We look for ward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Jan 2020
Really large space for the money, very modern and clean, very comfortable. The front desk staff were incredibly nice and helpful, as we had complicated car hire arrangements and then a delayed flight to deal with.
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Jan 2020 by Gareth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to read the staff assisted you with your complications so efficiently. Please think of us in the future should you need to stay in Perth again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Jan 2020 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Jan 2020 by Gareth, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your rating.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ballarat Victoria

Posted 26 Jan 2020 on Wotif
The property was clean and well equipped. The beds were very comfy. Was also only a very short drive to the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Jan 2020 by Gareth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Jan 2020 by Gareth , Hotel Management
Dear Pavitar, Thank you kindly for your rating. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Highly recommend

Posted 18 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Great location close to airport with free shuttle. Well appointed modern apartment with full kitchen and laundry facilities. Well set out with private courtyard and outdoor eating area.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Jan 2020 by Gareth, Hotel Management
Dear Liz We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to make full use of the facilities. We also have apartments with BBQ facilities which is great on these warm Perth evenings. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jan 2020 by Gareth, Hotel Management
Dear Melinda Thank you kindly for your rating and thank you for your time. We hope you will stay with us again.