Ratings based on 490 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from SG

Posted 17 Mar 2020
This place looks calm as its close to nature. Understand that this resort has been around for many years. Will be good if they can upgrade the room for better comfort example revamp the air con unit. Customer service from the staff are awesome. Overall the amenities are well spaced out and a nice place to explore.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Mar 2020
Pools were nice , breakfast okay / average , bathroom not clean enough / moldy , room smelly that i had to buy fragrance spray and sprayed the room , aircond so small and not cool enough. Had unpleasant experience during check in where the front desk staff named shanton quite rude and gave me the wrong type of room but after approached the other 2 staffs they gave me the correct room that i paid for . Expedia hotline also terrible and not helping. Thankfully the pools were great so we enjoy our brief holiday .
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar 2020 by Sunny Soo , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us and for giving us 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo (General Manager)
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb 2020
Renovation needs to be done interiorly. 24 hours shop or vending machine to be provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb 2020 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will look into your feedback for further improvements. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from kl

Posted 10 Feb 2020
very peaceful. lots of green
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Feb 2020 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. Happy to hear that you had a nice and peaceful stay. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Klang

Posted 8 Feb 2020
Everything is good. I just hope that the property can add kids channel on tv.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Feb 2020 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. Happy to hear that you had a great stay. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Feb 2020 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. Happy to hear that you were happy with your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Feb 2020
room layout is good. Check in process,unsatisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Feb 2020 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. While you liked the layout of the room, I am sorry about the check in process. We certainly take your comments seriously for future improvement. Thank you again and hope you would come back soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Wonderful Stay

Posted 1 Feb 2020 on Hotels
We really had a wonderful 2 nights stay with our loved ones, we will definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Feb 2020 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. Happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We too look forward to welcoming you and your family here. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Jan 2020
Best swimming pool
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Jan 2020 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our pools. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager