Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Everyone was very pleasant

Posted 11-Jan-2017
Pros: Convenience and help getting to airport!!!!
Cons: Wasn't sure where to get something to eat downstairs. Maybe a small map of facilities?
bathroom commode wasn't working well, and as I left at 4:30 am for flight, i forgot to advise front desk. Hope they found it...
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jan-2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent rating. I am delighted with the score you have giving us however there is room to improve. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. Kind Regards, Amy
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Co Kildare

excellent location beside the airport.

Posted 09-Jan-2017
Pros: Location. Staff. Faacilities
Cons: Bar menu (Im vegetarian)
Location: excellent for early morning flights which I usually do.
This was my first stay at the Radisson as I usually stay at a nearby hotel when Im travelling. I found it a very enjoyable hotel with excellent staff in every department. The courtesy bus driver was a gentleman
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Jan-2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Triona, Thank you for your recent rating. I am delighted with the score you have giving us. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. Kind Regards, Amy
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Perfect for the airport

Posted 08-Jan-2017
Excellent service and location Xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxccc c c c c c ccccxx c. C.
Comment from Hotel Management
09-Jan-2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent rating. I am delighted with the score you have giving us. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. Kind Regards, Amy
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

Airport hotel that doesnt deliver

Posted 03-Jan-2017
Pros: location
Cons: staff pleantaries drivers were awesome but all others average senior on fut in morning was vile
In renovating mode so noise in early morning. Airport hotels live and die by odd hours of occupancy yet no acknowledgement of onside effecting guests. When i complained i was told sorry and they would comp me breakfast. I explained only one of th party had had breakfats could they comp the late night meal of part thereof 20 mins later we got 5 Euro off effectively, Lots of "we're sorry' bu never a more insincere chatter have i hear. Have booked into nearby Maldron hotel for way back trip \stay away
Comment from Hotel Management
06-Jan-2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your constructive review. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us. We really do our best and I am sorry that you feel like that. We have taken your comments on board and take your feedback very seriously. I hope we get the opportunity to change your option. Kind regards, Amy
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

Is undergoing renovation so noisy

Posted 30-Dec-2016
Reception staff aloof and uncaring Inability to understand basic premise of service
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Jan-2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your recent rating. I very disappointed with the score you have giving us. I hope you travelled safely on your outward journey and I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back and better your rating. Kind Regards, Amy
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Toronto, Canada

Excellent hotel near airport.

Posted 26-Dec-2016
Nice clean hotel with good amenities near airport. Free shuttle to the airport. I will suggest to book your stay including breakfast which was great. City bus # 16 and 41 which runs from the airport to city central, stops right in front of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Jan-2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Ajoy, Thank you for your recent rating. I am delighted with the score you have giving us. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. Kind Regards, Amy
3out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from uk

Radisson blu at its worst?

Posted 26-Dec-2016
Well known brand with excellent location but did not live up to the usual expectation this time! The central heating was down & staff did not tell us the truth until I insisted on knowing when exactly they would turn up to have a look at it, as promised at my initial call. It was a very chilly December night, 21/12, so you can imagine the coldness of the room!
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Jan-2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your recent rating. I am disappointed with the score you have giving us. I am very sorry for the concerns which you had during your stay. I hope you travelled safely on your outward journey. I hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back and better your rating. Kind Regards, Amy
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Vancouver

Excellent location and facilities

Posted 22-Dec-2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Superb location for overnight stay before early departure.
Superb location for early departure. Great facilities and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Jan-2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your recent rating. I am delighted with the score you have giving us. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. Kind Regards, Amy
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

notte a Dublino

Posted 20-Dec-2016
notte prima del volo...hotel discreto ma comodo per una notte
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Dec-2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent rating. I am happy with the score you have giving us however there is room for improvement. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. Kind Regards, Amy
3out of 5
by A verified traveller

Airport hotel, sub motel experience

Posted 05-Dec-2016
The rooms are cold, decor is awful, weird layouts some of them, no usb charger ports, restaurant and bar are acceptable. Beds, linen and other furniture are poor quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
05-Dec-2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience. I am sorry to read that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us. I have discussed your concerns with the team and they are working on each point. You have given us great detail and this plays a very important role in ensuring that we are improving all the time. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Amy