Entire home

Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!

Photo gallery for Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!

Private kitchen - Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! (Arvada)
A brick house with a blue door, a small window, and a solar panel on the roof. - Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! (Arvada)
Outdoor dining - Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! (Arvada)
A modern dining area with a wooden table set for six, white chairs, and a large potted plant. - Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! (Arvada)
A modern living room with a sectional sofa, a coffee table, and large windows offering a view of trees. - Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! (Arvada)
You can look forward to a garden, a playground and an arcade/games room at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!. For some rest and relaxation, visit the hot tub. In addition to laundry facilities, guests can connect to in-room WiFi.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub
  • Kitchen
  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Air-conditioning
  • Outdoor space

Add dates for prices

About this property

Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!

  • Kick back and relax in this calm, stylish space. Views of trees and The city beyond. Four spacious bedrooms with King beds, a very comfortable sofa bed plus three luxury EZ Beds that can conveniently be placed anywhere. Hot Tub, Bumper Pool Table, Air Hockey two living rooms and a massive covered patio are just the start. Just a 18 minute drive to downtown, 6 minutes to Old Town Arvada restaurants and Bars, 2 minute drive to the Arvada Center, 26 minutes to Boulder and 24 minutes to Red Rocks Amphitheater. This is your home base in metro Denver with plenty of space to relax, play and tour around. Please note there are security cameras on the outside of the house for safety and to allow us to monitor disruptions to our neighbors. There are no devices inside the residence.

Similar properties

About the area

Scenic Heights, a neighbourhood in Arvada, is home to this holiday home. The Mission Ballroom and Denver Art Museum are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit 16th Street and Union Station. Travelling with kids? Make time for Elitch Gardens Theme Park, or head to an event or a match at Empower Field at Mile High. Visit our Arvada travel guide
View more Holiday homes in Denver
Map
Arvada, CO

What's nearby

  • A football stadium with a large crowd, a football field, and a scoreboard.
    Empower Field at Mile High
    15 min drive - 9.7 miles
  • A modern train station with a distinctive arched roof and multiple tracks.
    Union Station
    18 min drive - 10.2 miles
  • Majestic View Park and Nature Center
    12 min walk - 0.6 miles
  • Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities
    16 min walk - 0.9 miles
  • Indian Tree Golf Course
    2 min drive - 1.2 miles

Getting around

  • Arvada Gold Strike Station
    7 min drive
  • Arvada Ridge Station
    8 min drive
  • Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan)
    19 min drive

Restaurants

  • Chick-fil-A
    3 min drive
  • McDonald's
    3 min drive
  • Spice Room
    3 min drive
  • Dairy Queen
    2 min drive
  • McDonald's
    18 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! located?

Located in Arvada, this family-friendly holiday home is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Butterfly Pavilion and Ice Centre At the Promenade. Clear Creek and Greg Mastriona Golf Courses at Hyland Hills are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Reviews

Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! Reviews

8.4

Very good

8.0

Cleanliness

8.4

Location
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Great property - just as described. We loved the deck where there was plenty of space for us to sit and relax. We would happily stay here again. l
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The home was great for our family. Plenty of room and beds for everyone. The location was very convenient to lots of local attractions.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything is very organized and cleaned.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house!

Lovely place and communicative host.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
We booked this home for a five-day family vacation to Denver. The house was spacious, clean, and accommodated our large family well. Unfortunately, our experience with the host overshadowed those positives.Upon arrival, we discovered that one downstairs bedroom had no working electricity, making it unusable. We immediately notified the host through VRBO and later called the phone number provided after receiving no response. We did not hear back until the fifth day of our stay, just one day before checkout. Although the host said someone would fix the issue, the electricity was still not working when we returned that evening.The most disappointing part was the host's response. Instead of apologizing for the lack of communication or the unresolved issue, he blamed me for the delay because I didn't leave a voicemail, despite reporting the problem through VRBO immediately upon arrival.Considering the premium price we paid, I requested a partial refund for the unusable bedroom and lack of responsiveness. The host sarcastically offered 50, which did not come close to addressing the inconvenience.The property also had numerous house rules, including no use of the outdoor space after 10 p.m., yet basic maintenance like providing electricity to a bedroom was apparently not a priority. The outdoor seating and hot tub area were also dusty, dirty, and unkempt, so we didn't use them.Overall, this was a disappointing stay. I would not book this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Very dirty. The towels and bed sheets were moldy and the floors were sticky. The tubs were dirty. The sinks were dirty. The host was friendly and let us check in early. It is described as luxury but it is not a luxury accommodation in my humble opinion. I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend staying here.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026