You can look forward to a garden, a playground and an arcade/games room at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!. For some rest and relaxation, visit the hot tub. In addition to laundry facilities, guests can connect to in-room WiFi.
Reviews
8.48.4 out of 10
Very good
Popular amenities
Hot tub
Kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer
Air-conditioning
Outdoor space
Add dates for prices
About this property
Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!
Kick back and relax in this calm, stylish space. Views of trees and The city beyond. Four spacious bedrooms with King beds, a very comfortable sofa bed plus three luxury EZ Beds that can conveniently be placed anywhere. Hot Tub, Bumper Pool Table, Air Hockey two living rooms and a massive covered patio are just the start. Just a 18 minute drive to downtown, 6 minutes to Old Town Arvada restaurants and Bars, 2 minute drive to the Arvada Center, 26 minutes to Boulder and 24 minutes to Red Rocks Amphitheater. This is your home base in metro Denver with plenty of space to relax, play and tour around. Please note there are security cameras on the outside of the house for safety and to allow us to monitor disruptions to our neighbors. There are no devices inside the residence.
Scenic Heights, a neighbourhood in Arvada, is home to this holiday home. The Mission Ballroom and Denver Art Museum are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit 16th Street and Union Station. Travelling with kids? Make time for Elitch Gardens Theme Park, or head to an event or a match at Empower Field at Mile High. Visit our Arvada travel guide
Is Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! located?
Located in Arvada, this family-friendly holiday home is 0.6 mi (1 km) from Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Butterfly Pavilion and Ice Centre At the Promenade. Clear Creek and Greg Mastriona Golf Courses at Hyland Hills are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Have a question?
AI iconBetaBeta
Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.
Reviews
Luxury Home with 8 beds Hot Tub and an Awesome Deck! Reviews
8.4
Very good
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travellers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.More informationOpens in a new window
We booked this home for a five-day family vacation to Denver. The house was spacious, clean, and accommodated our large family well. Unfortunately, our experience with the host overshadowed those positives.Upon arrival, we discovered that one downstairs bedroom had no working electricity, making it unusable. We immediately notified the host through VRBO and later called the phone number provided after receiving no response. We did not hear back until the fifth day of our stay, just one day before checkout. Although the host said someone would fix the issue, the electricity was still not working when we returned that evening.The most disappointing part was the host's response. Instead of apologizing for the lack of communication or the unresolved issue, he blamed me for the delay because I didn't leave a voicemail, despite reporting the problem through VRBO immediately upon arrival.Considering the premium price we paid, I requested a partial refund for the unusable bedroom and lack of responsiveness. The host sarcastically offered 50, which did not come close to addressing the inconvenience.The property also had numerous house rules, including no use of the outdoor space after 10 p.m., yet basic maintenance like providing electricity to a bedroom was apparently not a priority. The outdoor seating and hot tub area were also dusty, dirty, and unkempt, so we didn't use them.Overall, this was a disappointing stay. I would not book this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Noor A.
2 Jul 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Very dirty. The towels and bed sheets were moldy and the floors were sticky. The tubs were dirty. The sinks were dirty. The host was friendly and let us check in early. It is described as luxury but it is not a luxury accommodation in my humble opinion. I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend staying here.