Ratings based on 2,339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from east texas

Posted 06-Feb-2016
Pros: Food is first rate. They recently changed the recipe for their dry rub wings. Previous to this the wings were the best I had ever eaten.
I stay here often. The staff is as good as they come. The only ding is the maids tend to bang on your door even with the do not disturb sign.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mty

Un poco Lejos

Posted 02-Feb-2016
Pros: Ls camas
Cons: La apariencia luje un poco antigua
Location: Frente a Galleria y muy cerca de Addisson St. la calle de los restaurqantes !!!
Todo muy bien.. frente a Galleria... solo que un poco lejos del centro... a parte cobran estacionamiento,....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great amazing time

Posted 02-Feb-2016
I love the room I stay . The receptionist very professional. Will tell my friend if they go to Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Feb-2016 by Theresa B., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your compliments and for your recommendation of us to others! Nothing makes us happier than knowing we've earned the recommendation of a valued guest, and we can't wait to serve your friends as wonderfully as we served you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very clean, quiet hotel

Posted 30-Jan-2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The room was spacious and quiet. Beds were comfortable and sheets were soft. We ate one meal in the bar downstairs which was very good. This hotel is walking distance from the Galleria, just across the street. We will definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

great hotel in a great location

Posted 30-Jan-2016
Pros: The room was spacious and better than we had imagined. The pool was perfect when we arrived back that night. The staff were friendly and welcoming!
Cons: Coffee pots in the rooms would be great, but the staff immediately found me one when I asked for one the night we arrived.
Location: The Galleria Mall in Dallas is directly across the street, so there was plenty to do around the hotel.
Our daughter had a gymnastics meet in Irving and we were looking for a hotel close to there with an indoor pool (because it is too cold outside to swim otherwise) so that she could relax after her meet. This hotel met all of our expectations and then some!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel close to the Galleria

Posted 26-Jan-2016
We had an excellent stay at the Hotel. Very friendly staff and hotel was clean. The only complaint we had is the indoor pool was not heated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

love this place

Posted 25-Jan-2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: Food need more to pics form at bar
Location: mall mall
what can you say right next to the mall ..hotel is very nice and cool to hang out in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted 18-Jan-2016
Great service and good location. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18-Jan-2016
Rooms maintenance was poor - broken shower heads, wall paper peeling up, etc. The cleaning staff missed cleaning some of my co-workers rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
20-Jan-2016 by LMGalleria, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit with us. In reading, it looks like you were less than pleased with our accommodations, and that is so disappointing to us. I have forwarded your comments to the heads of our Maintenance and Housekeeping departments so they can follow up on the items that you mentioned. I do want to apologize for your substandard experience and your room being in flawed condition. I am excited to share that we will be doing a renovation of our guests rooms this year, as we see some areas of opportunity for improvements as well. Hopefully the next time you are with us, we can show you a new and improved property and an experience that is fully impressive in every way!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Bad hotel

Posted 15-Jan-2016
The hotel is not 4 stars I give it 2 stars if you compare it to the really 4 stars hotel The hotel coast 200$ per night I think it is to much for it
Comment from Hotel Management
20-Jan-2016 by LMGalleria, Hotel Management
I want to sincerely thank you for your feedback – in reading, it looks like we did not meet your expectations, and we’re so sorry to know that. While we are unsure of the specific issues you encountered during your stay, we know that had we been alerted of them prior to your departure, we would have done everything possible to offer you solutions. We hope for another chance in the future to make this poor experience up to you, and thank you again for sharing your thoughts.