Ratings based on 471 verified reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Nottingham

Posted 10 Dec 2019
The room wasnt spacious and we did not have a view as it said
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Dec 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Nov 2019
The rooms are not as advertised in the pictures our room was tiny far to small for two people. I swear the linen cupboard next door was bigger I told the staff at reception but they would not move us. The rooms are not cleaned properly under the bed was disgusting. Hooks and fixtures were broken so no where to hang clothes everything had to go on the floor. There was a a joke wardrobe that was 3inches thick so useless. They should not be allowed to advertise pictures of nice rooms and then squeeze you in a tiny room it spoiled what was otherwise a nice trip
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Oct 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Salisbury

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 Aug 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2019
The twin bedroom was far too small and didn’t even have enough room for 2 suitcases. The weather outside was 30 degrees and our window was so small you could only just fit your head through.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Aug 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Jul 2019
Didn't expect much as it is a 2-star hotel, but the location was good, and staff was friendly. It looks nice in the pictures, but the pics are totally different that what you get!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York

Posted 30 Jun 2019
Very small rooms (no space to open luggage). No closet space. No AC, so during summer expect hot nights. Loud street but sound masking can work like a charm.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Skip it

Posted 18 Jun 2019 on Hotels
The room was on the 4th floor with no stairs, making it difficult with luggage. You need a €10 cash deposit for a blow dryer and the floor of the bathroom is the shower floor so standing in the bathroom and blow drying your hair is out of the question. Stay somewhere else.