Ratings based on 478 verified reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Dec 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Nottingham

Posted 10 Dec 2019
The room wasnt spacious and we did not have a view as it said
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Dec 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Nov 2019
The rooms are not as advertised in the pictures our room was tiny far to small for two people. I swear the linen cupboard next door was bigger I told the staff at reception but they would not move us. The rooms are not cleaned properly under the bed was disgusting. Hooks and fixtures were broken so no where to hang clothes everything had to go on the floor. There was a a joke wardrobe that was 3inches thick so useless. They should not be allowed to advertise pictures of nice rooms and then squeeze you in a tiny room it spoiled what was otherwise a nice trip
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good location

Posted 26 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Lovely staff. Room was very small and up 4 flights of stairs with no lift. Excellent location made up for the size of the room though it was noisy throughout the night due to the club facing the hotel... not for the light sleeper!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Oct 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Oct 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good Place to Stay

Posted 5 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Staff was excellent. It had a good location where we did our exploring largely by walking. Room was a little tight and lighting was dim but the place was clean and the bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Hotel itself was well located especially for a short visit. The staff were very friendly and we were happy to be able to drop our luggage before checkin. Area was not too loud but other guests in the hotel were very loud when coming in at 3-4AM.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019 on Ebookers
Location was good the room was dirty bathroom was just as bad there was one wall which was all glass with a door to an outside patio ‘this had no lock just 2 old window latches one top and one at the bottom that didn’t even close the door properly, with rubbish left out side. All the plaster on the wall was coming off due to the damp. They used cushions as pillows and you could just only walk around the 2 double beds. This was room 102