Ratings based on 24 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from USA

Posted 5 Jul 2018 on Orbitz
First off, the “King” size bed was actually 2 Single bed put together, and very poorly at that. For a hotel that charges well over $200 US Dollars per night should have King size beds as advertised! Later I find out the boiler broke so the hot tub was cold and useless. I can go on and on about what I found disappointing but I will say the breakfast was great. The only thing I liked. Will Never stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jul 2018 by A equipe do Le Relais, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We apologise once again for the technical problem during your stay. However, shall we remind you that we offered to fill in your bath with hot water, so you could have a second bath during your night, which you gently refused? On the other hand, we do not understand your complaint about the bed, considering our prices. Indeed, you contacted the hotel a couples of days before asking about the bed, and we informed you that we have 2 twin beds together, making one. Still you decided to keep your reservation, knowing how much it would cost... You might not know, but we do not have any interest in lying to our guests, as our objective is to do anything we can to satisfy them. Anyway, let´s hope your comment will help other people who find inacceptable (as you said in your first e-mail) to have twin beds making a king size bed, to search for another hotel. That being said, if you change your mind about "Never staying" with us again, we would be glad to welcome you here. And if not, we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Le Relais´ Team
4 out of 5
by anthony

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Nov 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Feb 2020 by Le Relais de Marambaia, Hotel Management
Olá Gostaríamos de lhe agradecer pelo seu Feedback e por ter escolhido o Le Relais de Marambaia. Para receber nossas ofertas e novidades durante todo o ano, só precisa curtir nossas páginas: Facebook & Instagram. Esperamos ter o prazer de recebe-los novamente! Atenciosamente, A Equipe do "Le Relais de Marambaia"
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Argentina La Plkata

Posted 8 Nov 2019
La atención, la tranquilidad y la vista. Muy rica la comida
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Oct 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Sep 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Super romântico

Posted 22 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Perfeito pra fugir da rotina. Favorece o relaxamento. Super recomendo a massagem.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Vista Linda

Posted 12 Feb 2019 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, a vista é simplesmente linda, os quartos são amplos e decorados. A área da piscina muito bonita e bem cuidada, o serviço excelente. Fui com minha bebê e o hotel me disponibilizou um berço. Só não possui acessibilidade para o carrinhos de bebê e no caso de cadeirantes. Mas no geral o hotel é muito bom.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Jan 2019 on Hotels
Tudo perfeito