Ratings based on 95 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Nov 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

ortalama diyebiliriz- 6.5

Posted 2 Sep 2019 on Hotels
Iyi yanlariyla baslarsak; temiz ve kahvaltisi oldukca lezzetli. Ancak odalar bakimsiz kalmis, 1 kisilik yataklar birlestirilerek cift kisilik yatak yapilmis, havlular-carsaflar eski. Aldiklari ucretin karsiligi bir hizmet alamadigimi dusunuyorum. Ayrica calisanlar oldukca ilgili ve islerini hakkiyla yapmaya calisiyorlar. Tüm bunlar isiginda seciminizden pisman olmuyorsunuz ama neden bu kadar secenek icinde daha iyisini bulamadim diye hayiflanmadan da duramiyorsunuz.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good Choice

Posted 25 Aug 2019 on Hotels
It was an above average experience for us considering the location, friendly staff, condition of the room and delicious food & especially breakfast. Though there were a few missing items in the room; minibar, hangers, phone and a desk, we were still satisfied with Robin' s Nest and will consider visiting it again.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Jul 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Apr 2019
It was very clean, the food was amazing, and the people were so hospitable and kind. The location was so peaceful, and the air smelled so nice. It was lovely to get away from the city.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Jan 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Nov 2018
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Great location and stuff Great peaceful place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Great view recommended

Posted 22 Aug 2018
Great experience Most beautiful view in agva Needed only if they can add nirgile to them restaurant menu
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Totally uncomfortable, and unhappy stay!

Posted 24 Jul 2018 on Hotels
We made mistakes going with our baby (since it was Adult only), but they accepted because already 3 different families brought their children. The receptionist accepted our stay, but conditionally! The conditions; Do not go to Adult swimming pool area (it means do not use it), Do not come to our restaurant on Saturday evening because people will be unhappy and will claim it. Do not make noise at night. ...and so on. So, even the floor was first (ground) floor since we don't want to make any problems. However, we couldn't sleep because upper floor people going around till 3am!!!!!!!! and making big noise. Room was very dirty, really dirty carpet, and smell was really suck! Even we can't enter the bathroom. Too much small, no table to put something...only in small terrace there's table and chair (nothing in the room) The reaction from hotel was more funny when we decided to leave 1 day early (it was totally 2 days, but we stayed only one night, can't stay more); saying that why we didn't inform them and complain about noise and cleanness!! Hahaha!! Lots of conditions were made by hotel when we checked in! I do not recommend to stay at this hotel!! if you really want to relax, couple or family...even alone.