Very disappointed this time with our stay here! We have stayed here several times before in a lovely room with having paid less than the £101 we paid this time. The room was pokey, the bathroom was not cleaned properly and the shower hardly worked! We have previously had great stays here and recommend hotel, however after that stay we wouldn't recommend again.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Mar-2017 by T Stranraer-Mull, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are very sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay. We hope you were able to speak to one of the Management or Reception Team about your disappointment with your accommodation as they could have looked to see if they had another available room for you to change to. Your comments concerning the cleanliness of the bathroom is surprising and our Housekeeper will address this with her team. We are very sorry for such a disappointing stay. If you wish to discuss your comments further please contact AP our General Manager or Gary Howe our Assistant Front of House Manager