You get for what you pay!
Great Staff and good breakfast!
Rooms need a little tender loving care.
In my room, if I leave the shower open (no water running) then the faucet will not work.
Cleaning lady took towels out and do not leave clean towels twice
"Do not disturb sign" was not in the room.
Other than that, the room will be good.
Comment from Hotel Management
05-Jul-2017 by Carolina , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing the travel experience you had at Casa Conde Hotel & Suites with other here on Expedia. We are glad you had a great time in our property and that is what motivate us all the time to continue offering a great service and experience to all guests.
We look forward to have you back in our hotel for a new "pura vida" adventure!