Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from România

Good choice for overnight stay.

Posted 22-Feb-2017
Relatively close to old city center, it was a good choice for a short stop in Prague. Very nice and cozy rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable beds, it was a bargain for the price we paid.
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from cornwall

Good location great apartment

Posted 21-Feb-2017
The apartment we had within the hotel was on the sixth floor with a large rooftop balcony. The balconcy gave good views of the city. It had two bedrooms and was very spacious. As a family of four we really liked the style which was simple but nicely done. The location was great and near major sights. For the price in February with breakfast included it was excellent value. Prague itself we found relatively cheap and very interesting. The castle is a must, Jewish museums interesting for all, and park accessible by funicular is great. Three night trip was about right.
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21-Nov-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Dec-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Alt godt og fint

Posted 20-Nov-2016 on Hotels
Fint og nydeligt
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Dec-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 15-Nov-2016
Albergo in ottima posizione, a piedi ci si mette meno di dieci minuti per arrivare a Piazza S. Venceslao e quindici minuti circa a Piazza Staromeska. Camere pulite e spaziose, colazione a buffet di buona qualità.
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Dec-2016 by Sarka/Guest Relations Manager-Front office, Hotel Management
Cari ospiti, Grazie per la recente visita al nostro hotel e condividi le tue opinioni con gli altri viaggiatori. E 'un piacere leggere le sue gentili parole. Siamo molto contenti che tu fossi soddisfatto della qualità della prima colazione, la posizione e l'ospite pulite e spaziose Permettetemi per augurarvi un Buon Natale e un Felice Anno Nuovo. Cordiali saluti,
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Fast wie Zuhause - nur besser.

Posted 06-Nov-2016
Das Zimmer ist für Hotelverhältnisse super geräumig und nach nur wenigen Tagen fühlt man sich dort bereits wie in einer kleinen Altbauwohnung Zuhause. Das Hotel ist nicht überfüllt, da es "nur" ca. 30 Appartements besitzt, was insbesondere das Frühstück sehr angenehm und ruhig gestaltet. Das Personal ist absolut zuvorkommend und freundlich und erfüllt auch so gut wie jeden Sonderwunsch. Absolut empfehlenswert für Besucher, die sich in großen Hotels mit steifen Etiketten nicht wohl fühlen, sondern eher ein Zuhause mit Rundumservice suchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Dec-2016 by Sarka/Guest Relations Manager-Front office, Hotel Management
Liebe Gäste, Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre Bewertungen mit anderen Reisenden teilen. Es ist eine Freude, Ihre freundlichen Worte zu lesen. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen, und deshalb hoffe ich, Sie wieder in der Lage sein wird, Sie in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Lassen Sie mich Ihnen ein frohes Weihnachtsfest und ein gutes neues Jahr zu wünschen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
5out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from US

Was better than I expected

Posted 31-Oct-2016
Location: En the downtown, nearly everything.
Very good!! The feont desk people was friendly. The buffet, and staff was fantastic, really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Nov-2016 by Martina Lazarova, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I will pass your kind words to our team members. Hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards
4out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31-Oct-2016 on Hotels
넓고 편안한 실내였습니다.. 다만 욕실의 세면대의 차가운 물이 나오지 않았습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Dec-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, let me fist thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Prague and sharing your experience with other travellers. We are delighted to read you enjoyed our spacious apartments and the equipment. I am sorry you had some difficulties with cold water. Please be sure that water troubles are not in our standards. Let me wish you merry Christmas and happy New Year. Kind regards,
1out of 5
by A verified traveller from Egypt

nightmare

Posted 31-Oct-2016
Pros: At the end they promised to return one night stay cause I couldn't stay at the hotel
Cons: Everything the heating in the room the noise the dirty bathroom with no hot water in sink. The service where I get insulted
Location: I was staying in the Sheraton just across the street so moving there was a complete mistake as it supposed to be closer to old town square
Comment from Hotel Management
06-Nov-2016 by Martina Lazarova, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your feedback, our hotel is just across the street from Hotel Sheraton where you were unhappy. Yes it not big move to the old town square. We are located closer to the Wenceslas square. You mentioned that the Superior room is too big for you (it is stated in the description 52sqm) - we are sorry we were not able to give you smaller room because smaller Standard rooms were occupied. Our receptionist personally come to your room to show you that hot water is available in your sink and shower, all was fine with our boiler and no other guest reported no hot water. We always try to make all we can to make our customers happy so I hope you finally found the right hotel for you and had a nice time in Prague. Best Regards
2out of 5
by A verified traveller

Sterne sind vom Himmel gefallen

Posted 22-Oct-2016
Pros: Personal freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend Frühstück war das Beste am Hotel, wobei wir jedoch bei 4-Sternen durchgängig ein anderes Angebot gewohnt sind
Cons: Obwohl uns Prager Verhältnisse bis dahin nicht bekannt gewesen sind, können wir einen Vergleich mit nahezu allen europäischen Haupt- und weiteren Städten ziehen. Vor diesem Hintergrund handelt es sich um ein Hotel der 2-Sterne-Kategorie. Ein ehemaliges Mietshaus wurde als Hotel umfunktioniert. Bei " Sternen okay, bei 4-Sternen kann das nicht funktionieren. Da hilft auch nicht, dass die "Zimmer" bei 35 qm anfangen. Ein Bad, welches den Namen nicht wert ist, Bewegungsfreiheit gleich null, eine Dusche in der man eingeengt ist, Handtuchhalter, die 10 cm neben dem WC angebracht sind usw., ein kleines Schlafzimmer und ein ungemütlicher Raum, mit Möbeln vom Sperrmüll, einem Plüschsofa mit unzähligen undefinierbaren Flecken usw. Dieses Hotel war auf unserer Rundreise in den letzten drei Wochen (München, Kitzbühel, Prag, zurzeit Berlin) die größte Enttäuschung.
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Dec-2016 by Sarka/Guest Relations Manager-Front office, Hotel Management
Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihr Eindruck von dem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zu teilen .. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Sie mit der Qualität des Frühstücks und das Personal im Hotel zufrieden waren. Ich bin sehr traurig, dass Sie nicht die Größe der Wohnung spokojenen hat. Standard-Apartments verfügen über 36 qm und ist mit einer Küche, Schlafzimmer, Klimaanlage , LED-TV mit dem 3000-Programm, jídlením Schreibtisch, Minibar, Safe und eigenem Bad mit Dusche ausgestattet. Sehr traurig, dass Sie veraltete Möbel wie die Möbel fand vor kurzem komplett erneuert und modernisiert wurde. Wir schlossen auch die Sanierung des Frühstücksraum . Trotzdem hoffe ich, dass Sie eine gute Zeit genossen haben und ich wünsche Ihnen ein frohes Weihnachtsfest und ein gutes neues Jahr. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,