Ratings based on 26 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 8 Dec 2019
This is a new hotel (as of Dec. 2019) and everything is new, which is very pleasant. It's in the middle of an industrial park. So it's difficult to find things (like food, etc.). It's a good place for business travelers visiting companies nearby. That was OK for me as I was there for a conference at Monash University (20 minutes away on foot). But not so great for leisure travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Dec 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
We can't thank you enough for your 5 out of 5 review! Thank you for your feedback. In regards to food options, we do have a variety of selections. We have 5 restaurant menu's in each room that deliver to the property, as well as a charge back service with the Notting Hill Hotel and Little Collins cafe (both within a 2-7min walk away). We also run a complimentary shuttle bus service from 7am-10am on weekdays within a 5km radius for our guests convenience. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Nov 2019
Great location, very spacious and roomy. Extremely spotless accommodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Dec 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our clean and spacious rooms. We hope to see you again in the near future!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Sep 2019 by Amanda, Quest Notting Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review from your stay. It would have been great for us to receive some feedback as you have rated your stay a 3 out of 5 stars. Hopefully next time we will be able to exceed your expectations. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Sep 2019 by Amanda, Quest Notting Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 rating! We hope to welcome you back to Quest Notting Hill in the near future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Sep 2019 on Wotif
Modern and clean .....................................
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Dec 2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review! We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Aug 2019 on Wotif
The hotel was clean, modern with spacious. The bed was comfortable and quiet. It was close to restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Sep 2019 by Amanda, Quest Notting Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review from your stay! I do agree, our beds are definitely comfortable! We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Gippsland

Posted 12 Aug 2019 on Wotif
Very clean and spacious rooms. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Sep 2019 by Amanda, Quest Notting Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 out of 5 review from your stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nicest Quest and Staff are wonderful

Posted 25 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Such a clean place. New of course with wonderful staff. When I opened the bar fridge, it was nice to know there was an actual bar fridge with water and drinks. The shower has good pressure. Nice large size and also the bed is a king bed. Quiet area as it's a business area and most of the businesses around are closed. Well done to the staff at Quest Notting Hill.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Aug 2019 by Quest Notting Hill, Hotel Management
Hi Peter, Wow, thank you so much for your 10 out of 10 review! I'm so pleased to read you enjoyed our lovely new property along with the in room mini bar and our fabulous facilities. Please be assured i will pass on your lovely feedback to the rest of the team and we hope to welcome you back to Quest Notting Hill in the near future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Jul 2019
I am a super light sleeper and this hotel is in a very quiet location. No street noise whatsoever.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jul 2019 by Quest Notting Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your 5 out of 5 review! I'm so pleased to read you had a great night sleep with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Jul 2019 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jul 2019 by Quest Notting Hill, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!