Ratings based on 38 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ankeny

Posted 24 Jul 2019
The family duplex rooms really make the Latitude unique—having the kids on a second floor above our room made them extremely happy and gave us the space we needed to relax. They were also excited about the out of doors area, and we liked the tranquil setting convenient to quimper and the beach.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Surpassed our expectations

Posted 29 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but we loved this rural French hotel. It was super friendly and homely. The breakfast had some lovely local/regional produce and a good selection (much better than we were expecting for France). The location was very rural, situation in stunning Brittany countryside.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Sep 2018 by Manon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you soon in Locronan !
5 out of 5
by Noelene from Sydney Australia

Great location

Posted 12 Dec 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stay. A really nice location. Very friendly and helpful staff. A great dinner menu consisting of local products.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Retired couple getaway

Posted 7 Oct 2015 on Hotels
As a retired couple we found this hotel clean comfortable and peaceful. We chose to have dinner on all nights except Sunday when restaurant is closed as the food was excellent.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Très bon hotel calme et agréable.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Dec 2019 on Hotels
rien à dire !!!bien
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Ne changé rien.

Posted 9 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Tres agreable et calme La bouilloire pour le the et le cafe etait parfait. Defaut: Le sol des chambres est froid Le radiateur faisait du bruit Merci et bravo
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Dec 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Nov 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Sep 2019 on Hotels