I was disappointed with the size of theroom and the bathroom. Also I expect that in such an expensive hotel, I could take more than one towel in the pool!
Some of the staff was nice and friendly but not all of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Aug 2019 by Jocelyn & The Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback and for having chosen our modern Adults Only Resort to be part of your holiday.
We are disheartened to read that you did not enjoy your experience as much as so many of our guests before you. Actually, the beach towel only 2 towel for each room and possible to get the new one when you return it to the Pool Bar.
Please allow me to apologize on behalf of the whole team, this is certainly not the feeling we wish any of our guests to have. We do feel that we have a great set of people and most guest feedback regarding staff and service quality is very positive. I have already shared your feedback with the team and we will discuss this in our next Meeting.
Again, thank you very much for staying with us and we hope you give us a second chance some day.
Guest Relations Officer