Ratings based on 637 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Oct 2019 by Sam Y, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had an overall good stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Y-Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Oct 2019 by Sam Y, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your great review. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sam Y Front Of House Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Sep 2019
The little breakfast restaurant on the lower level was nice and the food was good. The staff was warm and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Sep 2019 by Sam Y, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and it is always a pleasure to read such wonderful comments about our staff and service. We do hope to welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Sam Y - Front Of House Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Sep 2019 by Sam Y, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We very much look forward to seeing you again for your next stay. Kind Regards, Sam Y - Front Of House Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
location was fabulous and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Sep 2019 by Sam Y - Front Of House Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review about your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to read such wonderful comments about our staff and service and we very much look forward to seeing you again for your next stay. Kind Regards, Sam Y - Front Of House Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Sep 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Chicago

Posted 8 Sep 2019
The location of this hotel is perfect, near to two metro stations and at a walk distance of many restaurants and Chinatown, the only reason I don’t rate my experience as excellent is because the bed we got was too firm, they need to change the mattresses to something that provides more comfort.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Sep 2019
Great location. Nice staff. Clean room. For a delux room it was very basic. The shower was a disaster. Sprays all over the place. Only 6 coat hangers. When there should be at least 10. Very minimal amount of luxury items. As in 1 soap. No hair cap. No hand or body lotion. Not many tbags or alternative teas. This is more like a 3* hotel!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Sep 2019
Great location. Clean but basic. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Sep 2019 by Sam Y, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm delighted you enjoyed our central location and that our team looked after you so well. We look forward to welcoming you back for a future visit.