Ratings based on 14 verified reviews

4.9 out of 5
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar 2020
Nice new building in a nice area on the water. Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar 2020 by Diane , Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel/ We are thrilled to hear your enjoyed our property and the views. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Mar 2020
Lovely hotel with nice breakfast buffet. Staff was friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar 2020 by Diane , Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and interactions with our team members. We hope to serve you again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar 2020 by Diane, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to have you as a guest and look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great week!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Saugus, Ma

Posted 3 Mar 2020
Very clean facilities and the continental breakfast was great! I am vegan and there were plenty of options for me to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar 2020 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Alexia, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hampton Inn Cape Cod Canal, we appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast options and property. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Pompano Beach FL

Posted 12 Feb 2020 on Orbitz
Location to everything, very clean staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Feb 2020 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Tina, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hampton Inn and for taking the time to share feedback on your stay. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to see you again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bourne, MA

Posted 2 Feb 2020
Wonderful, just you need to add liquor license so we can enjoy our time in lobby with a few beers
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Feb 2020 by Diane G., Hotel Management
Dear TsventeninSavov, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback! Currently our Lobby Bar is only open for special events. In the Spring we will begin offering regular bar service to our hotel guests.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Jan 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Feb 2020 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and 5 out of 5 score! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Jan 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Feb 2020 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your view, we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Jan 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Feb 2020 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing your stay at our Hampton Inn, we appreciate your time! We look forward to having you with us again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Jan 2020
Beautiful common areas, great canal views. An exceptional property in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Feb 2020 by Diane, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your gracious review, and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our views and decor. We hope to have an chance to host you again on the Cape!