Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

There were bodily fluids on the towels.

Posted 02-Jan-2015
Cons: all of it.
There was bodily fluids, and hair on the towels. The matress was all springs, with no cushion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28-Oct-2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22-Oct-2014
Pros: Front desk staff were very nice
Cons: Take the plastic off the mattresses, clean the carpet. Smoking in the hotel is horrible, smell is everywhere.
Location: location is great, lots of access to restaurants
Didn't get the non-smoking room we requested, did get a call we could move, but were out all day and unable to do it when they called.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Sandyfrom Fort Worth/City View

Posted 20-Oct-2014 on Hotels.com
In a nut-shell.....the overall appearance of this hotel was dirty, dingy & smelt bad. Cigarette smoke seeped through the vents into my room, kids hung out in the hallway all hours of the night & the front desk refused to replace towels unless I brought them to the front desk for an exchange. The trash in the laundry room was overflowing with trash and last but not least I discovered bed bugs on my last night. There is not a price limit on my comfort and I will definitely pay the extra money to stay in a 5* hotel on my next business trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19-Oct-2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bridgetfrom Fort worth

poor hotel

Posted 18-Oct-2014 on Hotels.com
The hallway was very smelly had to hold my nose when walking in it for that reason alone I'll never go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Great

Posted 18-Oct-2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom Mansfield

Unhappy in South Fort Worth

Posted 16-Oct-2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerks were very nice and friendly. The hallways had a really bad smell and our room was filthy. I have never stayed at an Extended Stay that was this dirty. We complained to the front desk and they promised to move us and have the room checked but after 6 days, we gave up and went to a different hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Jan-2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Frank - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with our friendly staff; however, I apologize that you were not satisfied with our hotel overall. The odor and cleanliness issues you experienced during your visit are unacceptable and we apologize for your experience. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure these issues do not continue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified travellerfrom city view Fort Worth

just my opinion.....

Posted 13-Oct-2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't think it was horrible and I usually like places like this because I like to cook. Now of all the ESA's that I've been to this was the worst looking one as far as the rooms. Kitchens not previously equipped with pots and pans. Ive always had everything in my. room already. It was livable though. I would say not the best but if I had too I'd go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

Posted 08-Oct-2014 on Hotels.com
i had issues with first room, then Neil at the front desk came thru and was able to put me in a better room