Ratings based on 166 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Mar 2020 by Cyndi C., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your visit. Perfect is what we strive for so it is great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Your review is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar 2020
Property was good did not like the modern feel way to plain
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Apr 2020 by Cyndi C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services Best regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Feb 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good night on the road.

Posted 17 Jan 2020 on Hotels
What you expect from a express. My husband liked the breakfast options. Nice staff. Right off the highway so earplugs are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar 2020 by Cyndi C., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express Byron, GA. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, Byron GA
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Dec 2019
Comfy beds Check in & out easy Nice breakfast Good coffee
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 Dec 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Clean, Good Food, Friendly staff

Posted 28 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Very clean room and lobby/breakfast area. We found the beds to be comfortable. Breakfast was good (delicious warm cinnamon rolls, sausage, omelets, cereals, make your own pancakes, biscuits and gravy). Our only "complaint" was that the shower water pressure was really low (2nd floor) but to us, a minor issue and everything else was great. The front desk person even let our boys choose from a treasure chest. We'd stay here again
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Clean rooms and good service

Posted 26 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Had a good stay. The staff were friendly. The room was a little small but it was very clean.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Dec 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Terrible hotel rude manager

Posted 6 Dec 2019 on Hotels