Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from aj

Hotel with great facilities and good location

Posted 09-May-2017
Lot of choice in food, staff very friendly and shows we're good. Hotel good for value.
Comment from Hotel Management
26-May-2017 by WOW Resort Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Alramash,Thank you for giving such great recognition to our hotel you had an amazing time with us and our team members for their exceptional service. It makes us happy to know you have enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of our staffs. Your compliments will be shared to all staffs to encourage them to continue their hard working to bring up more guest satisfaction. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in not too distant future. Best Regards, Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted 21-Dec-2016 on Hotels
the hotel staff could not do enough to help, we were at the end of the season and some of the last guests to leave, the staff went out of there way to ensure our stay was great until leaving.
Comment from Hotel Management
09-Feb-2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, First of all ,we would like to thank you for your feedback you shared with us on Expedia.I am pleased to read that you had nice stay But as we understand your review we did not measure up your expectation in some points. Every comment from our guests has great importance and helps us in our continuous Improvement Process. It is unfortunate that we have not been able to convince you to 100%. It is always our effort, to offer our guests the best service. Please be assured your feedback is shared with our management team and will receive the necessary attention. It will be a pleasure for us if we had the chance to see you back again Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30-Aug-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
06-Sep-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for allowing us to be your hotel of choice on so many occasion. We are pleased to know that you and have enjoyed your vacations in our hotel and but in some points we did not measure up your expectations . Please be assured that our Management Team will carefully examine your feedback what went wrong and how we can prevent reoccurrence. When you give us second Chace, we want to welcome you again .Best Regards,Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
4 out of 5
by Soudabeh from Canterbury

Fantastic holiday

Posted 27-Aug-2016 on Hotels
My parents and I stayed at WOW Bodrum Resort for a week. Every thing was great. Staff were fantastic and friendly especially the guys at the reception and bars. The only downside was the mosquitos. We informed the receptionists and they provided us with the electric mosquito repellent. It didn't work and we asked for the spray one. They said they would spray the room later but I think it never happend. My parents were staying in a separate room and they couldn't sleep for three nights in a row. We complained again. Nothing happened. The other negative side was to do with the changing the bedsheets. During our stay, they never changed the bed. I was looking for a sign or a card for request but nothing was there. Apart from those small downsides, everything was fantastic. Great staff, great food and great location. I hope I can go back there next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Aug-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Soudabeh,Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful impressions and recommendation. It is so nice to hear that you were happy with our team members service . We are truly lucky to have absolutely wonderful staff working with us and I also would like to thank you for comment about our team members with their names. I will surely share your review with our team. In regard to your comments about room cleaning, we informed our HK Manager to organise a particular training on room cleaning to the individuals who cleaned your room. We also informed our HK manager of warning her chiefs to pay maximum attention to controls of the cleaning standard of your room. We are aware of our responsibilities and promises for all our guests so thank you very much for sharing your ideas with us. Please be assured your feedback is shared with our management team and will receive the necessary attention We really hope that you will make an exception visit us again for another excellent family holiday. We are really looking forward to welcoming you back with us. Kindest Regards, Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
5 out of 5
by mnom from london

adult family vacation

Posted 25-Aug-2016 on Hotels
loved it soo much, the location is the best, and so us the resort. The staff are outstanding, and the facilities are all great.
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Aug-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking your value time in order to share your impressions about our WOW Bodrum Resort Hotel. It is always wonderful to hear when our guest were so impressed with their stay that they plan on returning in the future. I would like to thank you for all your review which you named for you a good experience. There is no greater motivation then your words. I am pleased to read that you like the view and locations of the hotels. The pleasure will be all ours to welcome you to our WOW Bodrum Resort Hotel again. Best Regards. Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted 04-Nov-2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Aug-2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Michelle, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful impressions and recommendation. It is so nice to see that we meet your expectations of an excellent holiday to the fullest. We are truly lucky to have absolutely wonderful staff working with us and I will surely share your reputation with our team. We really hope that you will make an exception visit us again for another excellent family holiday. We are really looking forward to welcome you back with us. Kindest Regards, Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from london

Posted 30-Oct-2015
It was great but we checked in at midnight and lost the whole day we paid for and on check out they didn't let us stay till eve coz our flight was in the eve
Comment from Hotel Management
by WOW Resort Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. İqbal,First of all we would like to thank you for your feedback you shared with us. I am pleased to read that you had good time in our hotel. But as we understand that we were not able to measure up your expectation for the late checkout. We will try to our best for our guest convenience but sometimes it cannot be possible. To give late check-out depends on the avability at that period of your stay. Please be assured your feedback is shared with our management team and will receive the necessary attentionIf you give us second chance, we wish you welcome you again . Best Regards, Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Not good Not bad

Posted 11-Sep-2015
Nice but bad smell all the way. Their restaurant closed very fast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel with good food

Posted 03-Sep-2015
Everything was great ( esp food and beach).. Just the rooms need upgrades. Old, old fashion designed, some leaking Other than that excellent place for a vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great Location, facilities & food, but poor rooms!

Posted 25-Aug-2015
The over all experience was pleasing. A nice hotel, close to the beach, and to the night life around. It is also on the same public bus route, where you can sue to go to the city center and marina... Facilities are very good, and there are lots of activities and entertainment prepared by the staff every day... Food selection is countless, and can satisfy the taste of many. Drinks, ice cream... are served all the time... Couple of drawbacks witnessed: - Room furniture is very old, and the bed mattress is terrible! had a back pain all week. - Each room has a safe, but surprisingly, it is of an old generation, where you need to use a door like key to open and close. If lost, you are penalized to pay 50 Euros for it!! - What the heck!! - Not sure why a modern keyless safes are not used, without the hassle of keeping or losing a key! - I asked for two connecting rooms, to stay connected with my young children. Surprisingly, you cannot close the doors between rooms at night for privacy, as they take the keys of the door, and remove the lock knobs when two connecting rooms are joined! When asked to keep the key available, the answer was, you either keep them open or stay closed! You cant have the key!! - Rooms Air conditioning was not effective at all at such summer times. - Reception never answers the telephone, especially at night