Ratings based on 481 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Orlando

Posted 19 Nov 2019
Clean, friendly staff, and prompt service. Our door had been working fine until the 3rd day and the staff acted immediately and also sent maintenance. Our door was operational again in no time. Also needed new sheets and housekeeping changed as requested. My Mkm was very pleased and enjoyed her stay. We'll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Oct 2019
Staff was friendly and professional. The hotel overall was very clean.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Louisville, KY

Posted 13 Oct 2019
Very nice stay. Loved the breakfast buffet. Nice facilities.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Nc

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Phenomenal place to stay. Staff was amazing and toom was grest.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Oct 2019 by Anup Gill, Hotel Management
Dear Lorie, Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us with a review of your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us with all the choices you have. Our entire team tries their best to make sure that each guest has an awesome stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Oct 2019 by Anup Gill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us with a review of your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Palatine Illinois

Posted 29 Sep 2019
Friendly staff. Nice clean and well presented hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Oct 2019 by Anup Gill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day and leaving us with a review of your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Sep 2019
Cleanliness,conveniently located. Low quality breakfast meats
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Oct 2019 by Anup Gill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day and leaving us with a review of your stay. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Williamston, South Carolina

Posted 10 Sep 2019
Thing I liked most was friendly management and service was great. Breakfast was very nice with big variety. Well kept inside and out. Would definately reccomend to any one.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Oct 2019 by Anup Gill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us with a review of your stay with us. We appreciate the 5 out of 5 review and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.