Ratings based on 133 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Rollegem

Posted 27 Oct 2019
The hotel was good and the personal very friendly. but tje way that expedia arrange my booking is not good, I mention that I will pay by the hotel, but expedia take the money from my credit card and expedia didn't pay the hotel. Now im stressing here because the hotel asks me to pay again, that is not confortable, and very stressful
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Oct 2019
Hotel is located in a central area close to, the food is not high level, mainly there are two problems with no water drainage in the bath and also there is a bad smell of toaster in the dining room, other things good
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Qatar

Posted 13 Sep 2019
Location was good. Ac is barely working through out the entire hotel. Poor water pressure in the bathroom with constantly changing temperature from cold to hot without u touching it.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Sep 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Sep 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fair Stay

Posted 4 Sep 2019 on Hotels
the location of the hotel in the midtown in very crowed place , i couldn't found the hotel many times while i was passing it. The Breakfast Was Good
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from NY

Posted 28 Aug 2019
Location only in the city centre near the mark of Antalya mall
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

BAD. BAD. BAD.

Posted 16 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Very very bad services. A/C not working. Wi Fi NOT working. Smell all over the hall. DIRTY CARPETS They just play game with guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Jul 2019 by BEST WESTERN PLUS KHAN HOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear our valuable guest, We would like to thank you for spending your time and sharing your experiences with us. All the comments are very important for us and taken into consideration. It is always a great pleasure to welcome you here at KHAN HOTEL.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from San Francisco

Posted 16 Jul 2019 on Orbitz
Location was great! Very close to everything I wanted to see. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Jul 2019 by BEST WESTERN PLUS KHAN HOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate you time and all your kind words regarding KHAN HOTEL. Thank you for choosing KHAN HOTEL and sharing your amazing feedback and highest rating. We hope to welcome you back at KHAN HOTEL!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good experience

Posted 16 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Jul 2019 by BEST WESTERN PLUS KHAN HOTEL, Hotel Management
Dear our valuable guest, We would like to thank you for spending your time and sharing your experiences with us. Our main goal is to provide our guests with the best possible service. All the comments are very important for us and taken into consideration. Be sure we will be working to offer you the best possible service at your next visits. It is always a great pleasure to welcome you here at KHAN HOTEL. Best regards,