Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from UK

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted 15-Sep-2014
I was looking for a hotel close to the airport for my overnight stay, this place was perfect! It had the quality you would expect with any Hilton hotel. Comfortable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
We have read your review following your last stay with us and thank you for your positive comments! The team is happy to see you enjoyed our services and location, and look forward to seeing you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Hilton Has it!!

Posted 08-Sep-2014
Pros: Everything
Great location. Walk to Paris train. Free airport shuttle. Hilton has done the thinking for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your warm comments ! It was a pleasure to note that you enjoyed your visit . We look forward to having you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Dallas, TX

Close to CDG

Posted 02-Sep-2014
Pros: Nice USA atmosphere and facility with extremely nice staff inside.
Cons: Van drivers' attitude towards clients. Perhaps larger or more vans needed around 0800-0900
The experience we the "direct" hotel staff was excellent and had been in the past when we stayed there. HOWEVER, we were one of the first people outside waiting for the van to the airport by 0800. We were bypassed by several other people who rushed themselves in the van leaving us behind at 8:20. A pilot we were waiting with was left behind and denied access to the van under any circumstances by a very rude driver who told him it would only be 10 minutes, but ended up being nearly another half hour and making him late along with us. The attitude of the van driver needs a serious adjustment. He was even rude when dropping people off on the second load.
Comment from Hotel Management
05-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize if the care shown by the shuttle driver to you and other guests was not up to our usual standards of service. Be assured I have forwarded your feedback to the Front Office Manager for immediate action and review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Served Its Purpose

Posted 01-Sep-2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport and the fact it is a clean, reliable product.
Cons: The food and beverage offerings were standard fare...presentations were average, service was okay, and menu really didn't have broad array of items.
We only spent about twelve hours in the hotel in transit back to the U.S. It is convenient to CDG, and about what you would expect from an airport hotel. It was what I would have expected from a Hilton product, clean, efficient, comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Hilton Paris CDG Airport. Your comments are appreciated and your observations have been discussed with the team. Wishing you safe travels and looking forward to welcoming you upon your next visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Texas

False charges on credit card

Posted 31-Aug-2014
Pros: Convenient to airport.
Upon check out the hotel charged for minibar charges we did not use and then charged twice for the hotel. Still trying to resolve bill. We prepaid $178 for one night and then they charged our credit card an additional $264.00.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry you encountered an issue with your bill. The 264$ must be the preauthorization, released at check-out and I hope it is back to your account by now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from l

Good hotel

Posted 28-Aug-2014
I have been stopping here for the past 7 years and I have found there staff very friendly and helpful and the hotels food is excellent they have lovely swimming pool although a little bit on the small side.The only reservation I have is the outlandish pricing of the wifi for your room even if you have paid for an executive room At 25 euros per day there is no way they can justify this amount
Comment from Hotel Management
04-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to share your enjoyable experience and let other readers know what a stay at the Hilton Paris CDG Airport is like. We look forward to your return to our hotel and we thank you for your amazing review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from México

Nice

Posted 28-Aug-2014
Cons: The people at the reception they gave us twice keys that do not worke at executive lounge.
Location: Fly.
If you have a fly to catch, it is a nice hotel. The executive room is not wortted. The food offer is just for a little time and notting especial. The personal at the reception do not have informetion they send us to Louvre and it was close. Two elevetor were not working, there was people working in the problem. The view from the room was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced with the lack of information from our Front Desk staff . I have personally reviewed your issue with them. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and deliver the level of service you have every right to expect from Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Los Angeles

Still No Free Wireless

Posted 26-Aug-2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. The price was a bit higher than other comparable airport hotels. Shuttle to terminal.
Cons: Join the 21st century and provide free Internet and lower phone rates.
Location: This is an airport hotel for travelers departing, and sometimes arriving. Little to do except sleep and eat.
We arrived the night before a flight back to the the US. The staff was friendly, but the first room, on a nonsmoking floor, was saturated with cigarette smoke. In the second room the menu function on the television was broken. Hilton still persists in charging 25 euros for 24 hours of in room WiFi except from premier Hilton Honors members. They have, however, relented and provide 8 hours of free WiFi in public areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your point of view. It is with great regret that we learn of your stay, as this is not the experience that we intend for any of our guests. We take all reviews very seriously and will be certain to share your feedback with our management team so that we can resolve any matters you have brought to our attention. It is our hope to welcome you back again so that we can regain your trust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Oregon

Time Change Layover

Posted 24-Aug-2014
This is a great place to spend a night to recharge your weary body after a long flight and many time zone changes. It is light and airy and soothing and located right at Charles De Gaulle Airport. They run a free airport shuttle, departing above train station in Terminal 2. Well appointed, quiet rooms, nice fitness facility and excellent dining. Book your room with breakfast. It us we'll worth the extra money.
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
We are glad that you were able to get a restful night’s sleep while here and had the opportunity to enjoy many of the amenities that make the Hilton Paris CDG Airport a great place to stay. Please come and stay with us again soon and we thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Lois Angeles

Don't be deceived!

Posted 12-Aug-2014
Cons: Improve the breakfast food. Train the clerk to service better.
1. I arrived CDG airport at night. It was so hard to find the hotel wondering in the terminal where nobody around to ask. Be sure to check the Google map and direction! 2. I booked this hotel through Expedia to include free in-room internet and breakfast. But the clerk at the reception says in-room internet is not included and it's free for the Gold or Diamond Hilton members only (very arrogant). When my wife found the booking detail from the iPad and read it to him, he apologized and gave me the access code for internet. That was very bad experience. 3. Breakfast food was terrible. I came back to my room and had my cup ramen instead. Waste of money!
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Sep-2014 by Juliette, Hotel Management
I sincerely regret that your experience was not as pleasant as we normally deliver, but do thank you for sharing with us your experience. Your feedback is being reviewed by our team to address and improve upon. We do hope that you try us once more someday and allow us the chance to show you a better service that we are more accustomed to delivering.