Ratings based on 25 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Seattle

Posted 8 Mar 2020
It was quite and secluded with a beautiful ocean view!
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Mar 2020 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Ms. Janell Thank your for providing us this great review. We hope you had a wonderful stay. Sicerely, Las Palmas
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Lovely Beach

Posted 24 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Villa and beach were beautiful. Have a bit of an ant problem.Would have been nice to have free coffee and water daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Feb 2020 by Front Office - Las Palmas Luxury Villas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and reviews. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb 2020 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Feb 2020 by Front Office Las Palmas, Hotel Management
Gracias por su calificación. Aloha~
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Jan 2020 on Hotels
well-kept, quiet but fun hotel with a great breakfast & amazing rooftop pool! Recommend the sushi for dinner, but not lunch or dinner in the restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Feb 2020 by Las Palmas, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Nov 2019 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Buenos días Agradecemos mucho su review positivo. Es un gusto leer esta noticia, la compartiremos con el staff para reconocer lo que han hecho bien. Esperamos poder atenderlo pronto nuevamente. Siceramente, Antonio Ochoa Las Palmas Luxury Villas
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Apr 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
17 May 2019 by Las Palmas Luxury Villas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for your review, please let us know what to improve in order to give a better service because you are giving us a negative and anonymous review and we do not understand what was wrong.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Relaxation and Seclusion

Posted 11 Apr 2019 on Hotels
If rest and relaxation are your goals, Las Palmas is the place. We were one of only a few other couples and families at the resort. The beach is beautiful and though the waves are big, the water is clear and warm and you can wade waist deep in the surf. The pool is stunning and clean and offers fantastic views of the ocean. We split our time between the pool, beach and the hammock in our private beachfront yard. We also really enjoyed our private plunge pool. I didn't notice whether room service was an option, so we brought as much beer, water and snacks as we had room for in our luggage and it came in handy. The service at the beach and poolside is great and beers were only 35 pesos. If you want a mixed drink though, like a Pina Colada, it will cost more like 130 pesos. The prices at the restaurant were a little steep, probably more than what you would pay at a mid to higher end American restaurant. Our breakfasts were about $50US and our dinners came closer to $100. That said, the food is great and the chef was very accommodating. Our room was beautiful and breezy, but the shutters and sliding doors left room for critters to make themselves at home. Would've been a very comfortable sleep on a modern and plush bed if it weren't for the unwanted guests. Housekeeping was thorough and came each day, replenishing towels and water each day. The service left nothing to be desired. Las Palmas is a treasure and we can't wait to plan our next trip here.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Apr 2019 by Antonio Ochoa., Hotel Management
We feel pleased for your beautiful review. This motivate us keep working hard to create memorable experiences to our guests. We look forward to welcome you back at Las Palmas. Kindest Regards, Las Palmas Luxury Villas
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Such an amazing property, beautiful... Will return

Posted 26 Mar 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Mar 2019 by Antonio Ochoa - Manager On Duty, Hotel Management
Mr. Raymond Thank you very much for staying with us and for your great review. We look forward to welcome you back at Las Palmas. Do not miss our repetitive guest special deals. Kindest regards.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Aug 2018
The condo was excellent--spacious, decor was impeccable and proximity to pools and beach fabulous! The location is close to the airport but NO airport noise, no hawkers of jewelry or stuff, very quiet and relaxing and beautiful. Wish the towels were ready and a bit more explanation (maybe written) about the location of things, menu at the restaurant, taxi costs, surrounding area sights etc. We didn't find the boogie boards until the next day--was it okay to use their coffee? just simple things/instructions would be nice--a brochure of the entire area too.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Los Angeles

Posted 30 Jul 2018
Really friendly, attentive staff. Great facilities.