Ratings based on 65 verified reviews

2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Sep 2019
The staff was really horrible and wasn’t nice at all. Spoke very poor English my room was not the room I seen on the Expedia website the toilet seat was filthy and when I asked for it to be clean the lady who was in charge was very Rudd and I said I would clean it my self or give me the room I paid for. I would never go there again ever. It was filthy
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Sep 2019 by Oscar Lodge , Hotel Management
Hello Mr. Peter, Thanks for your review. appreciated. We have checked our office but have not find out your driving license with us. Can you please check in your wallet . May be you misses outside anywhere. Many thanks.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Do no stay here

Posted 12 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Small room not very well maintained Tv not wrong vastly over priced
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Oscars Guest House, Windsor

Posted 5 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Was a very run down building with a cluttered hallway (wrapped up bed in the hall). The guy on reception was niice.My double room was very dated, the TV didn't work but the bed was comfy. I've never seen such a small bathroom. I'm not big but I struggled in the shower and small closet sink. My dad had a single room. That was terrible. Very badly decorated and so ismall there was no room for a wardrobe. his bathroom was tiny also. It's not somewhere I would stay again or recommend.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Bed fine, but ensuite very poor

Posted 31 Jul 2019 on Hotels
The room was fine and the bed comfortable, however, the ensuite left a lot to be desired. The toilet did not flush properly and the shower was no more than a fine spray.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Jul 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Jul 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Not the best out there.

Posted 17 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Basic room and facilities, charged £10 to park in hotel car park which they demanded on arrival!!! Could do with a lick of paint and a spruce up.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Apr 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Feb 2019
Good next to the town Staff ready to please and helpful
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Dec 2018