Will not stay again ever!!
For starters is located in an undesirable part of town, the sheets were dirty with stains on them, it was dusty, it’s outdated, hot breakfast was oatmeal, the fruit (apples only) was shriveled up, the beds were not comfortable at all, the comforters has old lint balls all over them on both sides, one of the lamps were hanging cause it was broke, the water to fill the toilet in order to flush it again takes almost an hour (so much for courtesy flushing) and the shower knob had to be pulled so hard to turn the shower on I could’ve went into the next room. Need I say more. I cut my trip short and checked out a day early.
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Mar-2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We truly apologize for the very bad experience you had to go through. We'd like to discuss more about the situation and make things right room. We will surely work on your suggestions for improving our hotel, so next time you visit us, you have a very good experience with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely Yours Hotel Manager