Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Wichita, Ks

Nice people work at the hotel

Posted 23-Apr-2018
Pros: The location
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to other shops and stores
I got there and they were prompt in getting me into a room. I had an issue with getting the right location of the hotel. They quickly switched it over to the right location. I am so appreciative!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

ok

Posted 22-Apr-2018
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
Location: ok
It was ok.... kind of old and needs desperate remodel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Days Inn

Posted 22-Apr-2018
Did'nt have a room available on bottom floor as requested when room was booked. Also took money off my card & havent given refund back yet in full. Told me to contact Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from SD

Clean hotel near the interestate.

Posted 22-Mar-2018
Cons: Install a pool & hot tub.
We liked the raisin bread toast and peach yogurt for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Mar-2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a good experience with us. Your appreciation means lot to us. Also, glad to know that you be visiting us again. You are welcome again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Comfortable basic hotel

Posted 20-Mar-2018
The breakfast was actually pretty good and had a lot more food than I expected. They do need more tables for people to eat at. The room was nice but the bathroom needed a little bit more deep cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Mar-2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a good experience with us. Your appreciation means lot to us. Also, glad to know that you be visiting us again. You are welcome again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 18-Mar-2018
Carpet, bed, towels, bathroom, generally seemed clean. Ceiling had some spots that looked like an old leak. Obviously been awhile since the place was updated. Not a bad place to sleep for the night overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Mar-2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We truly apologize for the very bad experience you had to go through. We'd like to discuss more about the situation and make things right room. We will surely work on your suggestions for improving our hotel, so next time you visit us, you have a very good experience with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely Yours Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16-Mar-2018
Very poor clean, short of towels and very poor choice of hot breakfast offered
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Mar-2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We truly apologize for the very bad experience you had to go through. We'd like to discuss more about the situation and make things right room. We will surely work on your suggestions for improving our hotel, so next time you visit us, you have a very good experience with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely Yours Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Will not stay again ever!!

Posted 12-Mar-2018
For starters is located in an undesirable part of town, the sheets were dirty with stains on them, it was dusty, it’s outdated, hot breakfast was oatmeal, the fruit (apples only) was shriveled up, the beds were not comfortable at all, the comforters has old lint balls all over them on both sides, one of the lamps were hanging cause it was broke, the water to fill the toilet in order to flush it again takes almost an hour (so much for courtesy flushing) and the shower knob had to be pulled so hard to turn the shower on I could’ve went into the next room. Need I say more. I cut my trip short and checked out a day early.
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Mar-2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We truly apologize for the very bad experience you had to go through. We'd like to discuss more about the situation and make things right room. We will surely work on your suggestions for improving our hotel, so next time you visit us, you have a very good experience with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely Yours Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Schuyler, Nebraska

QUIET*FRIENDLY*CONVENIENT*ECONOMICAL

Posted 10-Mar-2018
Our 3 night stay here went very well. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. The parking lot was well lit, giving us an extra feeling of security. The location of the hotel was perfect for the activities we had planned in Wichita.
Comment from Hotel Management
29-Mar-2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are really very overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback and 5 Star rating you have given us for our hotel. We are happy to know that you and your husband enjoyed your stay at our hotel in Wichita and it is very close to your area of interest. Your appreciation means lot to us. Also, glad to know that you be visiting us again. You are welcome again. Sincerely Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Kansas

Close to the highway

Posted 07-Mar-2018
Pros: The location
Cons: The maintenance
Location: Great location, near highway, near downtown too.
The hotel was a great deal for the location. However, it was not in the best shape. I would gladly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Mar-2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We truly apologize for the very bad experience you had to go through. We'd like to discuss more about the situation and make things right room. We will surely work on your suggestions for improving our hotel, so next time you visit us, you have a very good experience with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely Yours Hotel Manager