Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great place to stay for a night on the town!

Posted 01-Mar-2016
My wife and I really enjoyed the close proximity to Old Town entertainment. The hotel was very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Mar-2016 by Brian K, Hotel Management
Anonymous, We are so glad that you and your wife had such a great time. We are lucky that we have so many options within walking distance of the hotel, something for everyone to enjoy. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01-Mar-2016
For the amount the hotel cost. U would of thought u wouldn't have to pay for parking or breakfast!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Mar-2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. While we do not offer complimentary at the Courtyard we do offer an on-site restaurant that has many affordable breakfast options. I do hope you were made aware of this during your stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope you will allow us to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Brian - GM
5 out of 5
by Barry from Ulysses, Ks

Comfort and Convenience

Posted 20-Jan-2016 on Hotels
First time staying at tis hotel, Great location for Old Town activities. Room was very Clean and bed was super comfortable. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Apr-2016 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, Thank you for your Five Star Review. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel and that you were able to experience our wonderful location. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you on your next visit to Wichita. Safe Travels, Brian K. -- General Manager
4 out of 5
by Robbie from Kansas

large room

Posted 17-Jan-2016 on Hotels
Came for intrust bank area and event, in walking distance. Room was very big, breakfast was expensive, better to go downtown to doo-dahs. Good security at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
09-Apr-2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Robbie, Thank you for your review and for staying at the Courtyard Old Town during your conference. We regret any disappointments you experienced with our breakfast buffet. Our prices are right in line with comparable hotels and much less expensive then the downtown hotels. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe Travels, Michael-Customer Service Representative
3 out of 5
by Julie

Posted 16-Dec-2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Apr-2016 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Elisha D

Weekend stay

Posted 15-Dec-2015 on Orbitz
Perfect location if your going out downtown! We walked everywhere and it was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30-Nov-2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
06-Feb-2016 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jane H.

Great Location

Posted 29-Nov-2015 on Orbitz
Excellent location, very clean, great rooms, and outstanding staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30-Oct-2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Apr-2016 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21-Oct-2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
02-Apr-2016 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review. Thanks!